Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair
Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair No blow dry? No big deal! Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair provides quick and soft air dry with effortless texture and body to hair without a blow dryer.
Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.98
QTY
Item# 17665
Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by Bethie
    From Milton WV
    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again

    I hate to blow dry my hair. When I don't put product plot looks oily when I use gel it looks crispy when I use this product it makes perfect beach waves and smells great. The next day I don't wash my hair and it holds the perfect curl all day. Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel1
    From CT
    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    as a mom-LOVE THIS!

    If I happen to get the change to shower and wash my hair, I definitely don't have a lot of time to style my hair. This cream is AMAZING. Now that it's getting cold, I can't leave the house with wet hair so I use this cream and my hair is dry so much quicker. Would buy this again and again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EmiRose
    From Waverly, Ohio
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    Quick drying frizz reduction

    My hair is super fine and bleached, which results in very frizzy hair. This no blow dry cream works amazing to smooth my hair without any heat tools. The fact that it also helps my hair dry quicker is a huge added bonus!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lseegs
    From Adrian, Michigan
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    4
    4

    Worked good

    Overall I think this works well, I have long wavy hair and the ends are very damaged (split ends and just dry) and this really helped to calm it down when it dried. I made sure not to get it up to the root because I have a tendency to get oily when I add anything extra to my scalp. It has a great smell & consistency, I felt like I needed to use a bit because I have pretty thick hair along with it being long too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bella33469
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    3
    3

    Redken no blow dry

    This no blow dry cream is nice for days you don't have time to blow dry your hair and you want the look of it being blow dried. I used this over the weekend and didn't really like the way if made my hair look once it was all dry, it looked more like air dried then a blow dried look. The product did smell great and my hair didn't feel like anything was in it, but it just isn't a product for me. It does not get rid of the frizz,unfortunately but it does make it less frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenicorn817
    From TX
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    I love this stuff

    This product has saved me so much time. I am 100% the person who doesn't mind washing my hair, but with long hair, the thought of having to blow it dry makes me go through more dry shampoo than I care to admit. I thought I would give this a shot after the summer weather had subsided as the humidity where I live would have given a biased result. I began using this about a month ago and it has become a staple in my rotation. I would guess that I have cut down on blowdrying by about half. I wash and then add some of this to the mid sections and ends of my hair. It doesn't weigh it down. I have fine to medium hair so I try to avoid putting products at the root. This works best with towel-dried hair. I basically put it in my hair and then I'm done. This saves me a lot of time. Who doesn't like to sleep for an extra half an hour? I really love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dcrystal293
    From Wetumpka Alabama
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    4
    4

    I would buy it again

    Left my hair silky and manageable I would recommend it and will buy it again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brookej
    From Richmond KY
    Reviewed on 12/4/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    Love this

    Love the look and feel it leaves my hair no static no frizz

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jctownsley
    From Round Lake Beach
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    This is a perfect addition to any hair routine. It smells great and gets rid of the frizz without making my hair greasy or crunchy. I have pretty thick hair and love the texture of it when I let it air dry. I also use it before I blow dry too! Adds a little hold . I would definitely buy this product again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KLB1
    From Milton , VT
    Reviewed on 12/1/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Just Right Cream for Medium Hair

    5
    5

    Super amazing ❤️

    Let me tell you about this stuff. It's straight up amazing. I have medium to thick hair and it's usually very frizzy and unruly. So I was very skeptical when first trying this. I'm also a Hairstylist so I've tried just about everything. I put a small amount in and let it air dry per directions and went about my day. You know just waiting for it to become frizzy. When it was dry there was not any frizz NOWHERE!!! This stuff is a god send and will continue to use this after I wash my hair. I will forever buy this and it's the best styling cream out there as of now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...