Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Hair Treatment Travel Size & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$10.48
QTY
Item# 14464
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size
Select one of the best Redken hair conditioner products, available at beauty brands, to enhance your hair's shine and control frizz when you travel. Take top travel size hair products based on professional deep hair conditioner reviews to find out what works best for hair manageability and radiance.

Pick one of the best Redken hair conditioner products for improved smoothness. Pack top travel size hair products for supple hair based on professional deep hair conditioner reviews.

Use one of the best Redken hair conditioner products to make blow drying easier.

Rely on one of the best Redken hair conditioner products, available at beauty brands, for managing hair of all types, included color treated hair. Include top Redken travel size hair products in your carry on for trips. And read the professional deep hair conditioner reviews to see what gets five stars for nourishing thin or dry hair. Enjoy top Redken hair care products using the feedback from others who tested them first.
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by dinkee
    From Paola, KS
    Reviewed on 11/12/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Have my daughter hook on this also

    I use this everyday it leaves my hair so soft and manageable and I bought a bottle for my daughter and she loves it too make great gifts to get a person started they will love it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tshop
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2020

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it

    Fantastic product for blondes or even multi tones hair! It give smoothness to even the most dry hair! Love jr

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TLshopgirl
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2020

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it

    Fantastic product for blondes or even multi tones hair! It give smoothness to even the most dry hair! Love jr

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linz37
    From St George, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I have tried several heat protectants and I love the way this makes mine and my client's hair look and feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LorealRK
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Redk

    Happy Redken good product,Happy Redken good product,Happy Redken good product Happy Redken good product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Courtney Marie
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    YES PLEASE

    A MUST TRY! I bought this as a recommendation from a stylist @ ULTA when i was in the market for a new spray on leave-in treatment..she told me she uses this everyday after the shower before she brushed her hair..I was hesitant only because it was a bit expensive but I decided to treat myself...after using it once I was HOOKED..I have trouble keeping my hands off my hair! It smells AWESOME! I use it on my daughters hair as well, and now she is always taking it to her room to use, and she is 13. I love that you can leave it in for a few minutes while in the shower and rinse it, use it after shower before styling, or spray it on dry hair to freshen it up! I personally have never had greasy hair from using this, regardless of how much I use at once.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SparkPlug
    From Covington,LA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I'm a OOR Flatbed Trucker,,and I purchased this product for my wife, not knowing how wonderful she Loves this!!!! Lol and now "it's a must that I get some more!!! Great product!!! I'll give it a A+!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mango71
    From Metro NYC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    4
    4

    Love it...

    After the disaster of Matrix changing their formula for the Biolage HydraSource Leave-In Tonic, I needed something that would detangle and soften my hair since the Biolage no longer did. This was exactly the product I needed; it detangles and softens my hair like a champ. I was a little hesitant because certain comments mentioned the strong smell, but it's not a bother. It's definitely strong, and not necessarily the kind of smell I'd want hanging around on my hair (some type of rose of flowery smell), but it doesn't last. If you are disappointed with the Biolage HydraSource formula change like I and so many others were, give this a shot. But stock up just in case Redken foolishly decides to break what's not broken with this product too...I did!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T123
    From Winnipeg
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome!!

    I have curly shoulder length fine hair. My stylist recommended this to me and at first I didnt like it. If fact a gave it a few tries but still nothing. When I went back to her she said I can dillute to 50/50 . So I tried and still not impressed. So it sat and sat and sat some more. So then I thought I would give another try. Instead of spraying on damp hair I sprayed on clean soaking wet hair and didnt use any conditioner. Just left the one united in as a leave in. I then scrunched with a tshirt to form curls and to remove excess moisture I then added a bit of curling gel and diffused . Wowww what a difference. I guess with dfferent hair types you need to try different approaches. So glad I gave it one last try. If you find it too heavy remember to dilute . Will definately not be without this miracle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheree
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Rejuvenato

    I have been using this for year and it has strengthen my hair and my hair is so healthy now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...