Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Hair Treatment Travel Size & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 14464
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size
Select one of the best Redken hair conditioner products, available at beauty brands, to enhance your hair's shine and control frizz when you travel. Take top travel size hair products based on professional deep hair conditioner reviews to find out what works best for hair manageability and radiance.

Pick one of the best Redken hair conditioner products for improved smoothness. Pack top travel size hair products for supple hair based on professional deep hair conditioner reviews.

Use one of the best Redken hair conditioner products to make blow drying easier.

Rely on one of the best Redken hair conditioner products, available at beauty brands, for managing hair of all types, included color treated hair. Include top Redken travel size hair products in your carry on for trips. And read the professional deep hair conditioner reviews to see what gets five stars for nourishing thin or dry hair. Enjoy top Redken hair care products using the feedback from others who tested them first.
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Sheree
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Rejuvenato

    I have been using this for year and it has strengthen my hair and my hair is so healthy now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StellaC
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best ever

    My daughter introduced me to this product. I have fine medium length hair. This product really helps with detangling and gives me a really soft feel after I flat iron. I finish with wax blast 10 and my hair looks good, but not frizzy or sticky. I am left with very natural soft hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BeccaVanderkooy
    From Knoxville, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    1
    1

    Review

    This does not one AT ALL for thick hair. The only thing it does for my hair is make it smell good and I have shampoo/conditioner for that. I paid half price for this product on Black Friday and for what it DOESN'T do, that's still too much.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frizzyhair
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    It Works!

    I bought this awhile ago, and I wish I had decided to use it sooner. It greatly improves my hairs manageability, shine and helps with frizz. I have been using it for several weeks now and I can tell a difference when I have not used it. I only wish it wasn't so exspensive!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ngold87
    From miami, florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it :)

    I received this spray as a free sample at a salon. Applied it after conditioning. Absolutely love the way that it smells. It makes my hair feel further strengthened and supported, and made some nice waves when I let it dry naturally, without frizz. Will be applying it every day and using it before heating, as well. 5 stars.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    All I Need!

    This stuff is a miracle. Time saver. Everything you want in one bottle. A bit pricey but worth it, will be sure to stock up when it goes on sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bonnie sue
    From Cincinnati ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Keratin

    I Love this product BUT today I had a keratin treatment. Can I still use this product? Is it sulfate free?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rose
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    I dont know what I would do without this. I have fine, EXTREMELY tangle prone hair that is very very brittle due to a serious medical issue, I have tried almost everything and I'm SO glad I found this. I was about to give up trying to take care of my hair and chop most of it off. It allows me to comb through my hair without breaking it. I use it after rinsing out my conditioner, I spray it generously throughout my hair, and then stick it under the shower head so the flow of the water helps add enough slip to detangle without very much effort. Once it's totally detangled I turn off my shower, and spray more as a leave in. This has mostly water soluble ingredients, besides amodimethicone, so it is cowash & curly girl method friendly (meaning you don't need a surfacant/sulfate to wash it out). This is expensive, but it's worth it. If you have a medical issue that makes it impossible to detangle your hair, get this. You won't regret it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Evelyn
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    I dont know what I would do without this. I have fine, EXTREMELY tangle prone hair that is very very brittle due to a serious medical issue, I have tried almost everything and I'm SO glad I found this. I was about to give up trying to take care of my hair and chop most of it off. It allows me to comb through my hair without breaking it. I use it after rinsing out my conditioner, I spray it generously throughout my hair, and then stick it under the shower head so the flow of the water helps add enough slip to detangle without very much effort. Once it's totally detangled I turn off my shower, and spray more as a leave in. This has mostly water soluble ingredients, besides amodimethicone, so it is cowash & curly girl method friendly (meaning you don't need a surfacant/sulfate to wash it out). This is expensive, but it's worth it. If you have a medical issue that makes it impossible to detangle your hair, get this. You won't regret it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mjmarie
    From CA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Travel Size

    3
    3

    O.k.

    I thought this would be a great product. At first it seemed to do the job, but as I used it a couple times more, I kept catching a smell of vinegar, which was odd. But it was there. Then I read the ingrediants... way to many silicones. Guess the label was just too good to be true. I still love many redken products.... this one just fell short.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...