Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Hair Treatment & Redken Hair Conditioner Redken Salon Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Treatment, Redken Hair Products & Deep Hair Conditioner Try this Redken hair styling product to see how much healthier your hair will feel after just a few uses. Not only does this hair conditioner detangle and moisturize, the paraben- and sulfate-free formula is also a heat protection spray that helps reduce damage caused by blow dryers while taming frizz and flyaways.
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Hair Treatment & Hair Primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.99
QTY
Item# 14463
Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment
This multi-tasking Redken salon hair product gently conditions and detangles hair while helping strengthen strands with deep nourishment. More than just a Redken hair conditioner, this hair primer from beauty brands also works like a heat protection spray to help block damage caused by heat styling tools.

Condition hair with this Redken salon hair product made without parabens or sulfates. Use this hair conditioner to also strengthen strands while helping prevent thermal damage.

Prime hair with this Redken salon hair product that nourishes, detangles and strengthens follicles.

Choose this Redken salon hair product specially formulated to condition and detangle while being gentle enough for color-treated hair. You’ll love this Redken hair conditioner is made without parabens or sulfates and actually helps improve the health of your hair by strengthening strands and helping block potential thermal damage caused by blow dryers. With this heat protection spray from beauty brands, your look always comes out free of frizz and flyaways with a healthy brilliance.
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Courtney Marie
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    YES PLEASE

    A MUST TRY! I bought this as a recommendation from a stylist @ ULTA when i was in the market for a new spray on leave-in treatment..she told me she uses this everyday after the shower before she brushed her hair..I was hesitant only because it was a bit expensive but I decided to treat myself...after using it once I was HOOKED..I have trouble keeping my hands off my hair! It smells AWESOME! I use it on my daughters hair as well, and now she is always taking it to her room to use, and she is 13. I love that you can leave it in for a few minutes while in the shower and rinse it, use it after shower before styling, or spray it on dry hair to freshen it up! I personally have never had greasy hair from using this, regardless of how much I use at once.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SparkPlug
    From Covington,LA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I'm a OOR Flatbed Trucker,,and I purchased this product for my wife, not knowing how wonderful she Loves this!!!! Lol and now "it's a must that I get some more!!! Great product!!! I'll give it a A+!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mango71
    From Metro NYC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    4
    4

    Love it...

    After the disaster of Matrix changing their formula for the Biolage HydraSource Leave-In Tonic, I needed something that would detangle and soften my hair since the Biolage no longer did. This was exactly the product I needed; it detangles and softens my hair like a champ. I was a little hesitant because certain comments mentioned the strong smell, but it's not a bother. It's definitely strong, and not necessarily the kind of smell I'd want hanging around on my hair (some type of rose of flowery smell), but it doesn't last. If you are disappointed with the Biolage HydraSource formula change like I and so many others were, give this a shot. But stock up just in case Redken foolishly decides to break what's not broken with this product too...I did!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T123
    From Winnipeg
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    Awesome!!

    I have curly shoulder length fine hair. My stylist recommended this to me and at first I didnt like it. If fact a gave it a few tries but still nothing. When I went back to her she said I can dillute to 50/50 . So I tried and still not impressed. So it sat and sat and sat some more. So then I thought I would give another try. Instead of spraying on damp hair I sprayed on clean soaking wet hair and didnt use any conditioner. Just left the one united in as a leave in. I then scrunched with a tshirt to form curls and to remove excess moisture I then added a bit of curling gel and diffused . Wowww what a difference. I guess with dfferent hair types you need to try different approaches. So glad I gave it one last try. If you find it too heavy remember to dilute . Will definately not be without this miracle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheree
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    Rejuvenato

    I have been using this for year and it has strengthen my hair and my hair is so healthy now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StellaC
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    Best ever

    My daughter introduced me to this product. I have fine medium length hair. This product really helps with detangling and gives me a really soft feel after I flat iron. I finish with wax blast 10 and my hair looks good, but not frizzy or sticky. I am left with very natural soft hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BeccaVanderkooy
    From Knoxville, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    1
    1

    Review

    This does not one AT ALL for thick hair. The only thing it does for my hair is make it smell good and I have shampoo/conditioner for that. I paid half price for this product on Black Friday and for what it DOESN'T do, that's still too much.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frizzyhair
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    It Works!

    I bought this awhile ago, and I wish I had decided to use it sooner. It greatly improves my hairs manageability, shine and helps with frizz. I have been using it for several weeks now and I can tell a difference when I have not used it. I only wish it wasn't so exspensive!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ngold87
    From miami, florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2018

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    Love it :)

    I received this spray as a free sample at a salon. Applied it after conditioning. Absolutely love the way that it smells. It makes my hair feel further strengthened and supported, and made some nice waves when I let it dry naturally, without frizz. Will be applying it every day and using it before heating, as well. 5 stars.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken One United Multi-Benefit All-In-One Treatment

    5
    5

    All I Need!

    This stuff is a miracle. Time saver. Everything you want in one bottle. A bit pricey but worth it, will be sure to stock up when it goes on sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...