Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer & Redken Hair Styling Products Redken Hair Spray, Thermal Heat Protection Spray, Salon Hair Primer & Redken Professional Hair Styling Products Spritz on this Redken hair styling product to shield damp hair from high heat up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. The heat protection spray reduces drying time and acts as a hair primer that improves strength of strands for healthier looking, more resilient locks.
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer & Professional Hair Spray Products
4.0
Read Reviews
$23.99
QTY
Item# 11748
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer
Bring this Redken hair styling product with you as you travel to keep locks looking their best if you use heat tools. The convenient heat protection spray from beauty brands protects hair while drastically reducing drying time for a faster, more flawless finish.

This Redken hair styling product tells heat to chill out. Use the heat protection spray before blow drying to leave hair shielded from heat up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit.

Apply this thermal Redken hair styling product to damp hair for drastically reduced drying time and improved hair health.

Pack your Redken hair styling product wherever you go to ensure high heat doesn’t leave hair stressed out. Not only does the heat protection hair spray shield locks during blow drying, it also dramatically reduces drying time. Apply this hair primer before drying to actually improve the health of hair and help strengthen strands to reduce the chance of breakage.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by dancingkelly
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2019

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Must try!

    This is my first review of a hair product...I was so impressed that I had to review it! I have thin, hard-to-manage 'combination' hair...I need to wash it every day, but the ends get very dry. I used this product after washing with All Soft shampoo and conditioner. I shook well, then spritzed 5 times on my medium-length hair. I could see results as soon as I started blow-drying with a round brush...my hair was smooth, full, and, dare I say, bouncy! (which is unheard of for me!). I didn't even need to touch up with a flat iron after, because my hair was so smooth and silky. I rarely introduce new products into my routine because of my challenging hair type, but this is a new must-have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tai_Shey
    From Newark, New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/14/2019

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I first tried this on myself, loved it immediately! Started to use it on my clients and they love it too! It smells so good!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tai_Shey
    From Newark, New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/14/2019

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I first tried this on myself, loved it immediately! Started to use it on my clients and they love it too! It smells so good!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tai_Shey
    From Newark, New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/14/2019

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I first tried this on myself, loved it immediately! Started to use it on my clients and they love it too! It smells so good!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ren1992
    From Chesapeake, VA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    1
    1

    Greasy!!

    This product ruined my hair! I used it once since it was a free gift from Ulta. My hair feels super greasy and still felt that way after I used Redken's Clarifying Cream. While I am glad it seems to help some people, I'm never touching this product again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marilyn1345
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    1
    1

    Not happy

    I purchased this product in an attempt to find a replacement for the SatinWear 02 that I can no longer get, and overall I am sad with the results that I'm getting with my hair! I have fine hair (and a lot of it), and when I first used it I sprayed this on my hair at both the roots and the ends. Unfortunately I noticed right away that spraying it on my ends made it sticky for my hair straightener to run through, and I ended up with horizontal lines at the tips of my hair from where my straightener sticks. I also have noticed that after about a week of using this, I haven't been able to get my shampoo to bubble, even when using two pumps of my shampoo (which I have never had an issue with). Immediately after a day of not using this, my shampoo works just as great as it always has (Redken Ever Soft - LOVE it), so I know this spray is the culprit. What a bummer, I wish that I could purchase SatinWear 02 again!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tiffanys5
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2016

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    I like it

    I used the sample of this off and on. My hair isn't dry but I never experienced any greasiness. When I've used it I felt like my hair blow dries faster and lays nicely. The other day some coworkers thought I had gotten a hair cut..but I had only used this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jbel
    From Charleston, SC, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I recently brought this product as a suggestion from my stylist. I have coarse, textured hair and blow out my hair a few times a year. I was able to cut down my blow dry time to around thirty minutes. I'm extremely happy with the product and look forward to purchasing it again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ndawg
    From new york
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2016

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    5
    5

    Awesome

    THis product make my hair feel amazing. And it cut my blow dry time down!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sher
    From colorado
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

    1
    1

    greasy

    made my hair extremely greasy and it felt gross. if you have really dry hair it might work out ok for you

    pros

    cons

    • Made My Hair So Greasy
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...