Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer Redken Hair Styling Products, Redken Hair Products, Salon Hair Cream & Professional Hair Cream Select a Redken hair styling product for your hair type. Use thermal protection for hair while you style as an essential Redken hair treatment for stronger, healthier hair.
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer & Salon Hair Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.98
QTY
Item# 15585
Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer
Get Redken hair styling product, available at beauty brands, to enjoy gorgeous hair every time you style. Because of the thermal protection for hair, you can use blow dryers and hot irons without worry when using this ideal Redken hair treatment for any hairstyle.

Select Redken hair styling product for its lightweight formula. Enjoy thermal protection for hair with this Redken hair treatment.

Prevent hair breakage with Redken hair styling product.

Nourish hair with Redken hair styling product, available at beauty brands, and feel a smoother, softer finish. The thermal protection for hair reduces drying time for easier styling. Also use this Redken hair treatment to hydrate hair while you create a new look. As a salon hair cream it enriches hair for more flexible movement.
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by jessicawd756
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    3
    3

    This stuff is alright....

    This stuff is alright. It makes my thick hair feel weighed down if I use too much. And it is a little pricey.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunninicoleee
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    5
    5

    My hair is very dry...

    My hair is very dry and damaged from color it too much in the past but this product makes it easy to just let my hair dry on its own without the frizzy

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meganjlee
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    4
    4

    Love this primer! Cuts...

    Love this primer! Cuts blow drying time in 1/2. Smell is fresh and light. Doesn't weigh the hair down. Nice texture.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ashleybf443
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    5
    5

    This is an underrated...

    This is an underrated gem! My hairdresser used this on my hair and I could tell a difference in the way my hair dried. I decided to buy them sample size and it hasn't disappointed. My hair dries quicker, and my ends don't look so fried either. Love this product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by madie_lind33
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    4
    4

    I love this stuff! It...

    I love this stuff! It definitely cuts down on blow dry time and protects my hair from the heat. The only I don't particularly love is the packaging, but overall I would recommend it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tarynb1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    3
    3

    Kinda expensive and...

    Kinda expensive and works well but is very thick and kinda tough to use. I liked the smell

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ashleyw0cf5
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    4
    4

    This is a pretty nifty...

    This is a pretty nifty product. I've only tried it for one day, but I can for sure tell a difference in how my hair behaved in the humidity. It definitely met my expectations and I would purchase again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kristenr2c78
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    5
    5

    This is a good product...

    This is a good product! It's made for coarse, thick or curly hair. It really helps to smooth and protect the hair and speed up blow drying time. It doesn't have a strong smell but it smells fresh. I use this and then round brush clients with thick hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by varzel32
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    5
    5

    I love this product...

    I love this product for the fact. That it's a hair protectant and also because it speeds up the drying time for blowing your hair. Never ask twice If you think you dont need a.heat protectant for your hair. ... it's like saying. Primer doesn't do anything..

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by codelipstick
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Treatment Primer

    5
    5

    I loved this hair...

    I loved this hair product. It makes your hair feel nice and soft when hair is damaged and dry. A small amount (dime sized) goes a long way when you only want the ends not to look like a bottom of a broom. I would not reccomend this product if hair still has life. It will make your hair greasy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...