Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray, Redken Salon Hair Spray Redken Hairspray, Salon Hairspray, Professional Hairspray & Redken Hair Products Style with this Redken firm hold hairspray that provides maximum control for long-lasting styles. The quick-dry Redken hair styling product is a no-fuss finishing spray that keeps frizz and flyaways in check so you can head out knowing your style will stay all day.
Top Redken Hairspray, Redken Extra Firm Hold Hairspray
4.0
Read Reviews
$19.48
QTY
Item# 11751
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

Redken Hairspray Reviews, Top Rated Hair Spray, Salon Hairspray & Professional Redken Hair Products

Finish with the best Redken hair spray from beauty brands made with a fast-drying formula that locks your look down instantly. This Redken hair styling product offers maximum control and holding power for long-lasting styles with brilliant shine.

Use this Redken hair spray to ensure your hair stays in check all day long. Spray on this Redken hair styling product for a perfect finish and maximum control.

The best extra firm Redken hair spray dries super-fast to lock down your look as fast as possible.

Choose the best Redken hair spray from beauty brands so you don’t have to worry about your hairdo not lasting through the day. With maximum control, this Redken hair styling product completes your look while imparting a brilliant shine for healthy-looking locks. Apply this finishing spray and see how fast it sets, finishing your beauty routine that much faster.
Products 1 - 10 of 82
  • Reviewed by N/A
    From Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    The BEST I have found

    I am 71 years old and have been using hairspray most of my life. I have never found a spray I liked more. Been using this spray for approx 12-15 years and wouldn't try anything else. My hair is short and I wear it up, and spiky. This hairspray holds all day and in the morning I can brush my hair and redo, and it looks great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Unhappy Camper in Colorado
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    3
    3

    Redken's Quick Dry 18 Finishing Hairspray...

    This Hairspray HAD been good for me for many years (!!) - but then Redken re-designed the can & the Aerosol Spray hole continually clogged to the point I ended up tossing 1/2 of the can because the clog couldn't be cleared - which angered me due to the price of this product! Redken eventually re-designed the can/spray to what it currently is, but I still have problems with it clogging unless I run it under hot water after each daily use! To Top This All Off...REDKEN THEN CHANGES THE FRAGRANCE to a Very Sweet & Sickening-Smelling Fragrance!!! DON'T KNOW WHY YOU COULDN'T HAVE LEFT WELL ENOUGH ALONE!!! Least to say, once I'm finished using my other 2 cans of this product, I will be looking elsewhere for a good replacement! Consumers & Stylists shouldn't have to endure such headaches - esp. for the Price of this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Terrible New Fragrance Scent!

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jlively
    From IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/9/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    One of the best

    I have tried just about every hairspray available and this is one of the best.... I will try something else and I keep coming back to quick dry 18... The only other sprays that I like are Goldwell.. I would highly recommend to a friend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Does Not Weigh Your Hair
    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Restyle
    • Great Holding Properties
    • Lightweight
    • Manageable
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lindsey F.
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    All-Day Hold

    This is THE BEST hairspray to use to make sure curls stay all day - and well into the night. It does get a little stiff at the beginning, but the effects (quick-dry) are pretty immediate the hold is very strong.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by GardenLady
    From Lake Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Lasting solution for easy Beautiful Hair

    I first tried Quick Dry 18 Hairspray as A travel size for a vacation... I loved it.... The hold lasted all day and I did not have to worry about my hair...... My hair still looked great going out for the evening....

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • All Day Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Special occasions
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jodee751
    From Tucson Az
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    My New Go Too!!

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Spray is amazing!!.. I have wavy hair that frizzes very easy and no matter what hairspray and hair products I used it still frizzed..I tried Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Spray and what a big difference..Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Spray held my hair style all day without frizz..It dries fast and set my hair quickly..My hair looks and feels thicker and that's a big plus..I don't have to fuss with my hair anymore because it holds my hairstyle all day..Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Spray is my new Favorite!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VanessaBeauty
    From Bronx, NY
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray For My Hair

    Love love love this hairspray! I love how fine the mist is when I use it. My hair is so fine, I feel that this spray works for my hair so well and definitely holds a hairstyle longer. It makes my hair look shiner but it doesn't leave a stiff crunchy look at all. It's very quick drying and it works fast to keep my hair style in place. I love that I can brush through my hair and it still keeps a hold unto the style. There's enough product to last me for a long time. I haven't found any hairspray that does such an amazing job on my hair like Redken's Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Spray. It's definitely a product I can't live without and I will be purchasing when I run out of it. I'm so happy that I was able to try this hairspray out and know how great it is on my hair. I definitely recommend this hairspray to anyone who wants a brushable hairspray that adds shine and hold to any hairstyle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kasandra
    From MO
    Reviewed on 12/7/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Hands down the best hairspray

    I absolutely love this hairspray. It really does dry quickly. No more holding your hair for eternity waiting for it to dry or using a hair dryer to dry the hairspray. It holds well but there is absolutely no hardness of crunch. Best hairspray I have used.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LuckyBuckeye
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Held my hairstyle through Thanksgiving and beyond!

    I used my straightener to curl my hair on thanksgiving morning. I used this hairspray for the first time as soon as I was finished. I then cooked all darn day in the hot kitchen for Thanksgiving, this hair spray kept my hair style through all that! It even held through Black Friday and Zoo Lights! This hair spray is amazing! I don't want to be without it! It didn't make my hair look all stiff and crunchy either which is nice! I would totally recommend this product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christine A1
    From Midlothian va
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Works well holds nicely

    This hairspray is perfect for everyday wear. It has a sweet type smell and i haven't had any issues with clogging. It's not too stiff so works well on my hair when i wear it up or braided. I don't wear it when i wear my hair down because it's a little too stiff for my liking when my hair is down. I will continue to use this hairspray because it works well and doesn't flake or dry out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 82

You Might Also Like...