Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray, Redken Salon Hair Spray Redken Hairspray, Salon Hairspray, Professional Hairspray & Redken Hair Products Style with this Redken firm hold hairspray that provides maximum control for long-lasting styles. The quick-dry Redken hair styling product is a no-fuss finishing spray that keeps frizz and flyaways in check so you can head out knowing your style will stay all day.
Top Redken Hairspray, Redken Extra Firm Hold Hairspray
3.5
Read Reviews
$19.49
QTY
Item# 11751
Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

Redken Hairspray Reviews, Top Rated Hair Spray, Salon Hairspray & Professional Redken Hair Products

Finish with the best Redken hair spray from beauty brands made with a fast-drying formula that locks your look down instantly. This Redken hair styling product offers maximum control and holding power for long-lasting styles with brilliant shine.

Use this Redken hair spray to ensure your hair stays in check all day long. Spray on this Redken hair styling product for a perfect finish and maximum control.

The best extra firm Redken hair spray dries super-fast to lock down your look as fast as possible.

Choose the best Redken hair spray from beauty brands so you don’t have to worry about your hairdo not lasting through the day. With maximum control, this Redken hair styling product completes your look while imparting a brilliant shine for healthy-looking locks. Apply this finishing spray and see how fast it sets, finishing your beauty routine that much faster.
Products 1 - 10 of 55
  • Reviewed by Em11
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hairspray!

    This hairspray is awesome! It holds without being sticky or crunchy. My style stayed all day with this spray.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cricket78
    From Walls,MS
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Really worked

    I flat iron my hair most days,I used the Redken finishing spray after for few days.I really love that it kept down my flyaways.Would buy this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jmz1
    From wi
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hold!

    Redken Quick Dry 18 is a great Instant Finishing Spray! My style stays intact for pretty much the whole day. It has a great smell too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Claire2
    From Methuen, MA
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this product.

    I love that salon smell. This dried quickly and wasn't sticky to the touch.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom of 6
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    No flaking, flexible hold

    I was a bit worried about using an aerosol on my curls, but it has actually worked great. No flaking , even on day three (see pic). Gives me a flexible hold with a natural look. Love that it keeps the frizz away even when I pull my hair up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by April1987
    From IA
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Works good

    Love this quick drying spray. It hold good. The scent is pleasant. The only down fall is I feel the spray gets clogged easy. I have found if i wipe it off after ever use it doesn't clog as bad. Also I try and pull.it off and rinse it with warm water for a few mins. But over all a good spray

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Monica3
    From Md
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Worth it

    I normally would buy a hairspray at this price point because I find that drugstore brands do the job, but this stuff smells so good I don't think I will go back. I love the hold it keeps on my curls. I have long thick hair so it's hard to find something that will hold all day (or MOST of the day). I find this doesn't leave my hair really hard and the mist sprays out evenly. It also helps keep my flyaways at ease. I haven't had anything bad to say about this so I will probably be repurchasing once I run out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chitownrunner
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great hold.

    This product has really great hold and is pretty quick drying. I dont typically use Redkin products but was impressed with the quality. I am docking it a point because it smells like grandma and leaves a kinda crunchy hairspray look (maybe I just need to hold it further away from my head in the future?). Overall I'm pleased with the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JLM360
    From Pacific Northwest
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite lightweight hairspray.

    I love the Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray. It holds my hair in place after styling without being heavy or crunchy. My hair still has movement and can be played with. It does have a strange smell for a hairspray; it smells exactly like dryer sheets. Not a bad smell - just not what I expected. I recommend this Redken hairspray for an everyday hair product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chloerlz
    From Reading, PA
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Redken Quick Dry 18 Instant Finishing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Gives hold and mobility at the same time

    This is a hairspray to use when you want your hair to stay in place but also have mobility. It's nice when I feel my hair and it doesn't feel weighed down and hardened like other sprays do. A little bit goes a long way, so it should last me awhile. If I'd change anything, I would suggest an unscented version for those who do not like scents in their beauty products. Other than that, the spray works well for my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 55

You Might Also Like...