Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste
Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste & Professional Redken Hair Styling Products Texturizing Redken Hair Styling Products, Curly Hair Paste & Redken Hair Products Sculpt with this Redken hair styling product that creates ragged spikes and other daring shapes. This must-have Redken salon hair product has a greaseless formula so your hair gel never leaves hair looking or feeling heavy with extra residue.
Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste & Professional Hair Styling Products
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $19.98 Now: $9.98
QTY
Item# 11757
Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste
Get creative with a Redken hair styling product from beauty brands with a pliable finish for restyling whenever you want. You’ll love this Redken salon hair product for both men’s and women’s edgier styles when you want a rough or ragged result.

Turn to Redken hair styling products like this medium-hold paste for sharp looks. Our Redken salon hair product is ideal for scrunching, sculpting and separating locks.

Use this Redken hair styling product to define your look with medium, pliable hold.

You’ll love this Redken hair styling product for its grease-free formula that leaves hair looking sharp. The pliable Redken salon hair product available at beauty brands stays flexible with medium hold so restyling to fit your mood throughout the day is a cinch. Choose this hair gel for sculpting both men’s and women’s styles that are scrunched, spiked or separated.
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/28/2010

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    ROUGH PASTE 12

    I LOVE this product. It is the only one of it's kind that does not leave my hair feeling greasy yet gives my hair fantastic texture. My hair always looks great when I use this product and I have been using for over a year - nothing compares to this Roug

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/15/2010

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    GREAT PRODUCT.

    I have to say that it is one of the best texturising hair products I have ever used... and I've used a lot trying to find the right one. Redken has done a great job! Redken work hard paste works near the same, ALSO FANTASTIC!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/7/2011

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    rough clay

    there is nothing comparable to rough clay...why did you insist to discontinue a great product. I am currently in search for a product similar to rough clay and havent found it with redken, now looking into enjoy products. I have tried other redken product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TinaN
    From Medical Lake, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/25/2016

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    This is always my go to product. I absolutely love it. I have a short pixie cut and it helps me define my look. I love the creamy texture and how my hair always turns out. I have tried other products, but I always end up coming pack to this product. Nothing beats or will replace this product for me!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/10/2010

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    Lifesaver!

    This is the ONLY product that can hold down the frizzy hairs I have around my bangs. It smoothes flyways while giving me awesome texture and definition. A little goes a very long way. Can't live without it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/3/2010

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    Rough Paste 12

    I use this to style my faux hawk, which is pretty long in length, i like the fact that it doesn't give that gunky look to my hair such as gel does. I recommend it to anyone, the only downside about the product is that the hold is not the best and i have t

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eddie81
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2019

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    VG product

    I have been buying this for over than a year, and I am satisfied with this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by boss
    From birmingham al
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2014

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    1
    1

    nowhere as good as:

    Rough Clay - that was the best hair product I have ever used and I am O L D !! & tried many. Such a shame to discontinue such a perfect product. I am searching for a replacement in any brand. Nothing made by Redken at this time compares to Rough Clay. Please do not "fix" products that need no "fixing"

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Greeneyedjoni
    From Milwaukee, WI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2014

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    Excellent! Workable and perfect for my style.

    This is the best stuff. I have a short pixie style and I asked my stylist what I can use to create dramatic looks. She sold me this. I highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emhoffmam36154
    From Salt Lake City22
    Reviewed on 1/17/2017

    Redken Rough Paste 12 Ragged Texture Hair Paste

    5
    5

    Love Of Mylife

    Perfect for keeping your hair in place all day. Great for and edgy or sleek look. Amazing to mold short hair!❤️❤️❤️

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...