Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray
Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray Create effortless airy texture and lift on any style with Redken's Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray.
Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.98
QTY
Item# 20509
Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray
Products 1 - 10 of 502
  • Reviewed by ResaRe15
    From Spanish Fort, AL
    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome hair spray!

    I received this Redken Triple Dry 15 hairspray to give a try and I loved it! I love the spray top on it. It gives you an all around even coverage. The scent isn't too much. A little goes a long way!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SuzyC
    From Beaumont, ca
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Works good

    I really liked this product as far as giving my hair volume and texture but as a few others have stated the smell is not so good. I also thought it left behind a lot of residue in my hair. I will still continue to use because it does work.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Raven
    From Santa Clarita, CA
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Gives a nice casual look

    I enjoyed how this spray gave me a cool beachy look. My husband and son actually used it more than I did which was a departure from how they normally style their hair. You definitely can't be in a closed off space when you use this. You'll choke. Using too much of it gives your hair a powdery dry texture too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mhaner
    From Willseyville, NY
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    A good hold!

    First, I love the spray on this bottle - it really helps it achieve a fine application! This texture spray gave a me a good hold, without any residue or stiff feeling in my hair. I felt the hold was light to medium, a little more would have been ideal. Overall I'd say it's good for a night out (versus a whole day)!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ckjnbrown
    From Norwich, CT
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I love this spray!

    This is a fantastic type of spray that I had never used before but I will definitely be purchasing from now on! I have thinner hair and when I condition it, it is so soft that it falls out of any clips I put in. I can now spray with this spray and it gives it just enough texture to be held in a clip, without making my hair stiff or sticky! I love it and it smells great too! I highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nioshoney
    From Boca Raton, FL
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love this

    The Redken Triple dry 15 helped my thin, limp hair look like I just came from the beach. The scent was pleasant and it freshened up my hair. The texture and volume it created was fantastic!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BostonDeb
    From Boston, MA
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Gives me the beachy waves I love

    I love this dry texturizing spray for my hair as I love creating beachy waves! It truly works with my hair and creates volume as well. No build up either. Seriously looks natural and doesn't weigh my hair down at all. I love Redken shampoos and was so happy to find this spray.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim6
    From Saint Johns, FL
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Worth every penny!

    I had never used a texturizing spray before. However, after some thinning of my hair on top due to some medication I was taking, I decided to give this a try. It really helps with volume at the roots and keeps my hair from laying completely flat. It will work most of the day! Much longer than regular hairspray. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to add volume.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim5
    From VA
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    No "crunchy" feeling

    I have used the Triple Dry 15 texturing spray for minor styles and even my faux hawks. I love how it doesn't leave my hair with that dry crunchy feeling. My hair doesn't feel greasy or over styled, even after several uses. It holds the style while allowing natural movement. It's perfect for many types of hair and styles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arnie
    From VA
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Redken Triple Dry 15 Dry Texture Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Hair care

    I use this product 3 to 4 times a day before I got out. I like it because it's light and I can even use my fingers to style my hair. It has nice texture and it last longer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 502

You Might Also Like...