Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax
Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax & Redken Hairspray Redken Spray Hair Wax, Redken Hair Styling Products, Professional Hair Wax Spray & Redken Hair Products Choose a Redken hair spray that does more than provide medium control for relaxed hairstyles. This Redken hair styling productsworks more like a hair wax and texturizing spray combined for locking down your look while allowing you to sculpt and add dimension.
Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax & Best Hairspray
3.5
Read Reviews
$19.49
QTY
Item# 11770
Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

Medium Hold Hairspray Reviews, Top Redken Hairspray, Salon Hairspray & Professional Hair Styling Products

With our medium hold hairspray reviews, it’s easy to find the formula that best suits your hair and any issues. The beat Redken hairspray fights the bad hair days to hold every strand in place all day – and your defined hair will look shiny, too. The top salon hairspray reviews also give you the pros and cons for an informed decision. After finding the best hairspray for your hair, look for other Redken hair styling products to create styles for everyday and special occasions.

Use this Redken hair spray to achieve sexy, tousled styles. The Redken hair styling product provides medium style hold while allowing you to first sculpt your look.

Apply this Redken hair spray and enjoy a satin matte finish perfect for tousled hairdos.

Check out our medium hold hairspray reviews to find professional hairspray that offers more than a magnificent hold. These best Redken hairspray formulas also leave your hair shiny and gorgeous. Top salon hairspray gives long-lasting hold and it can be used to layer hair for greater fullness. The best hairspray, it never builds up, either, so hair looks gorgeous, day after day.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by blreed
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2019

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    2
    2

    Too bad

    I just returned Wax Blast 10. I was happy with performance (as there are so few products for shorter hair) but could not tolerate the fragrance. What in the world are you covering up with such a strong smell?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shortcut4039
    From Minneapolis MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    5
    5

    Awesome Pr

    I just bought only been using a few days. I love the hold and ease of use, it does not weigh down my fine hair which is a huge plus. Only down side is the smell of this product it is very strong and over powering. Kind of smells like the old school Aqua net hair spray.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chrissy 43
    From Ft Myers,FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2019

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    1
    1

    Bad smell

    I was very disappointed in this product. The scent was very offensive to me. Did not like the residue it left on my hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Britmneal
    From Delaware, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    4
    4

    Almost A+

    I was really skeptical about buying this because of all of the negative reviews regarding the smell- but I'm glad that I did. I just recently got a pixie cut and was looking for something with a good hold that was still light and wouldn't weigh down my hair and this is great for that. It gives the perfect amount of hold for my everyday messy/beachy hairstyle and provides a nice rough texture. I do have a hard time understanding why on Earth Redken would give it this fragrance- it's extremely perfumey and very strong. Once it's in your hair it's not that noticeable but this product would be absolutely perfected if they changed/lightened the fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindy
    From Sarasota, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    5
    5

    Fantastic for fine limp hair

    I dislike spending too much money on hair products, with that being said this product is worth the expense. You don't need a lot so it last really long. Smells great and best of all is not sticky or heavy. It gives my hair that added texture. I live in a humid area so the fact that this product isn't tacky feeling means it really holds up well without falling limp. It's a drier wax than one would think. I say definitely give it a try if you need volume and texture especially shorter layered styles.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gretchen
    From Connecticut, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2017

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    1
    1

    bad smell

    I love this product. That is why I am so sad I cannot use it due to the smell. My husband has never objected to a smell of a beauty product, in the 20+ years we've been together, but he cannot stand the smell of this Wax Blast. Redken - please please don't add perfumes to your products!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tosha
    From Republic, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    5
    5

    Favorite styling products

    I went from very long to very short hair and really had no idea how to style it. This product makes it so easy! It adds instant volume and smells great. I don't like testing my hair and this helps to avoid that.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by debbo
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    5
    5

    great body adder

    This product is light weight but gives your lifeless hair the body to give you the look you want. adds the volume and messy look without being heavy and sticky. love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jacky
    From Prairie Village, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    5
    5

    Redken Wax Blast 10 - a perfect 10!

    I was introduced to Redken Wax Blast 10 by my hair stylist and have used it ever since. I love this product! My hair is stick-straight with very little body, but with the Wax Blast I am able to blow dry my hair and then style it just the way I want it - looking tousled, messy and casual. It's easy to use and it smells great!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kastfam3
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Wax Blast 10 High Impact Finishing Spray Wax

    4
    4

    Means what it says!

    I purchased this product trying to add a little lift to my bangs. I didn't like it for my bangs because it stays shiny, kind of like a glaze. But, I do like it to add lift to the crown area where you don't notice the shine as much.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good hold

    cons

    • Shiny When Dry

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...