Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, RUSK Professional Hairspray & RUSK Hair Products Rely on RUSK hairspray for touchable style. Spritz on this firm hold hairspray with a texturizing hair spray formula for softer feel with maximum hold.
Reviews RUSK Hairspray, Top Rated RUSK Extra Firm Hold Hairspray
2.0
Read Reviews
$16.99
QTY
Item# 12902
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray Reviews & Top RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products. RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products. RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Staci
    From NE
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    2
    2

    Horrible srapyer

    I LOVE this hairspray and have used it for several years. However, over the last few years, I am constantly throwing away hall-full cans because the spray clogs or won't work. In fact, I can not even remember the last time I actually threw away an empty bottle. I did contact Rusk once and got replacements. Once I am out of my current stock of Rusk, I will be switching!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marg
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    2
    2

    The sprayer is terrible

    I love this product - touchable hold, nice fragrance, good price point even when not on sale. But I can not for the life of me figure out why RUSK hasn't fixed this problem yet. I have purchased this spray for a few years and I always feel like I have won the lottery if I get a can that actually works. I continue to use it because I love the smell and I can not stand the smell of most hairsprays. But as soon as I find one that is equally good smelling and has similar hold performance, I will switch.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KIKI
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    2
    2

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR NATURAL HOLD, BUT......

    I really like this product for touchable hold on days I don't feel like locking the style in for formal events. I had to stop buying it because of a flaw in the spray top. I'm tired of getting 4 or 5 uses out of it (if I'm lucky) and having the sprayer fail. This has happened on 80% of the cans I have bought. RUSK NEEDS TO ADDRESS THIS PROBLEM! It's the only reason that I won't buy it anymore. :( P.S. By the looks of the other reviews, I can see that I am not the only one experiencing this.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Spray tops consistently do not work!

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Grrrrr
    From Denver
    Reviewed on 6/2/2018

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Wow..

    I thought it was just my bad luck that every can I bought didn't spray right... I'd like a $200 credit for all the half cans that I've thrown away..

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Houstonmomof3
    From Houston Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    W8less is not the one for me.

    Thus spray is like spraying air onto my hair. Totally ineffective. I bought it because it was on sale. Wish I could take it back. My curls fall within an hour every time I've used thus. Very disappointed. Just glad I didn't pay full price for it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Never compromise on hair products
    From Madrid, Ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/25/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this w8less

    Great hold for fine hair, great buy when on sale, that's when I stock up

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sola66
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    NEVER AGAIN!!!

    This is by far the best hairspray I've ever used. I would have given it more than five stars if I could actually use it. I'm now searching diligently for second best because it's useless if it won't spray (duh). I stocked up prior to retirement and wound up with a nauseating number of unusable spray cans. This is a huge blow now that I'm on a fixed income, not to mention that, as I said, this is the best hairspray ever. All the bad cans came from Beauty Brands, which makes me wonder if I got such a good price for a reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • HORRIBLE PROBLEM--HAIRSPRAY DOESN'T SPRAY!!!

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Flagstaff, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2017

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Terrible!

    It was on sale for a great price, so I stocked up. The sprayer clogged on every single can and it won't spray any more. I've soaked the spray caps in hot water, every time I use it, I rinse the cap with hot water. Still they are all clogged up. I have several full cans that are worthless, they won't spray at all.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindsey
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Great product, terrible bottle.

    I love Rusk products but I have had nothing but problems with the last 3 bottles of this hairspray. All of the cans have clogged and/or the sprayer just completely stopped working. I e-mailed Rusk about this as well but it seems to be a common problem that is not being fixed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rusty
    From O Fallon, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Clogged spray nozzels

    Thi product provides excellent control without being stiff or heavy. The problem is with the spray nozzle. It clogs easily but even worse, it frequently fails to work at all. I have had this failure to work problem on cans I have just bought and on partially used cans. Very frustrating. Sadly, I will be looking for a different product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Spray nozzle

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...