Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, RUSK Professional Hairspray & RUSK Hair Products Rely on RUSK hairspray for touchable style. Spritz on this firm hold hairspray with a texturizing hair spray formula for softer feel with maximum hold.
Reviews RUSK Hairspray, Top Rated RUSK Extra Firm Hold Hairspray
1.5
Read Reviews
Was: $16.99 Now: $12.99
QTY
Item# 12902
RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray Reviews & Top RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products. RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products

RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products. RUSK Hairspray, Best Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray, Best RUSK Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, RUSK Hair Products
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Sola66
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    NEVER AGAIN!!!

    This is by far the best hairspray I've ever used. I would have given it more than five stars if I could actually use it. I'm now searching diligently for second best because it's useless if it won't spray (duh). I stocked up prior to retirement and wound up with a nauseating number of unusable spray cans. This is a huge blow now that I'm on a fixed income, not to mention that, as I said, this is the best hairspray ever. All the bad cans came from Beauty Brands, which makes me wonder if I got such a good price for a reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • HORRIBLE PROBLEM--HAIRSPRAY DOESN'T SPRAY!!!

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Flagstaff, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2017

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Terrible!

    It was on sale for a great price, so I stocked up. The sprayer clogged on every single can and it won't spray any more. I've soaked the spray caps in hot water, every time I use it, I rinse the cap with hot water. Still they are all clogged up. I have several full cans that are worthless, they won't spray at all.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindsey
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Great product, terrible bottle.

    I love Rusk products but I have had nothing but problems with the last 3 bottles of this hairspray. All of the cans have clogged and/or the sprayer just completely stopped working. I e-mailed Rusk about this as well but it seems to be a common problem that is not being fixed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rusty
    From O Fallon, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Clogged spray nozzels

    Thi product provides excellent control without being stiff or heavy. The problem is with the spray nozzle. It clogs easily but even worse, it frequently fails to work at all. I have had this failure to work problem on cans I have just bought and on partially used cans. Very frustrating. Sadly, I will be looking for a different product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Spray nozzle

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Barb
    From Port Sanilac, MI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    2
    2

    listen to the reviews about clogs and fix them!

    I use Rusk hairspray and blofoam everyday. I love the hold, the smell, the softness of my hair when I'm done with my 'do.' But over and over again, I am using a straight pin, hot water, acetone....whatever I can find to unclog the can three or four times a sitting. It's getting frustrating and I am considering changing brands if things don't get fixed soon. Would love to hear from the company that they received this review and are fixing the problem!!! If rating the hairspray, a five. But rating the container? Zero!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by catjul
    From Waco TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    5
    5

    I love this hair spray - it holds well & the scent is great

    I didn't have a problem with the defective spray nozzle. I have just a little bit left in my can and I will definitely buy again. I sure hope I don't run into the problem the other ladies had because I love the hold (it's not stiff) and I especially love the scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kranky3175
    From East Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Bad nozzle on several cans

    I have used the Rusk W8less Plus for years. I have always loved this hairspray for my fine hair. However, I will not be buying anymore in the future. The last 4 cans have been defective. I thought maybe it was a fluke, but 4 cans in a row? One can didn't work from the beginning while the other 3 cans stopped working halfway through. I am not sure if it is the nozzle or what. I see another comment about the same problem. I am really sad about this because I love the product...when it works. I have taken all of the cans back with my receipt and they have let me exchange the product within 30 days which is good. If I ever get through a whole bottle, I will be switching brands for sure.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight But Good Hold

    cons

    • Poor Can Design

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    RUSK Designer Collection W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray

    1
    1

    Won't buy again

    Initially I liked this hairspray. It's holds without being heavy & the scent is so light you hardly know it's there. I will most likely NOT buy it again because several cans in a row the nozzle clogged to the point where it wasn't usable. I paid too much for this product to throw half of it away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Spray Nozzle Clogs Easily

    best uses

    • Women
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...