Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size Strong Hold Hair Spray, SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Hairspray, Salon Anti Humidity Hairspray & SEBASTIAN Hair Styling Spray Select SEBASTIAN hairspray travel size for touchable feel. Take this travel size hairspray and other SEBASTIAN professional hairspray products for quick and easy styling while away from home.
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Hairspray Travel Size & Anti Humidity Hairspray
2.5
Read Reviews
$6.99
QTY
Item# 10879
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size
Choose SEBASTIAN hairspray travel size, available at beauty brands, for day-to-night control on all your trips. Use travel size hairspray like SEBASTIAN professional hairspray when you need lasting hold for all your travels.

Pick up SEBASTIAN hairspray travel size for weekend excursions. Pack this travel size hairspray as a must-have SEBASTIAN professional hairspray for getaways.

Use SEBASTIAN hairspray travel size for all hair types.

Reshape hair with SEBASTIAN hairspray travel size and enjoy flexible styling on your next vacation. Take this travel size hairspray, available at beauty brands, when you need to rework your hair style for a last minute change of plans. Enjoy all the SEBASTIAN professional hairspray benefits in an on the go size that fits in your suitcase.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Seajayr
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love Reshaper!

    I've been using Reshaper for a long time and it my all-time favorite! The only negative for me is that I've had numerous cans that won't spray. I don't know if this is a common issue or not but it's often enough that I thought I would review. Otherwise, I still LOVE this spray! Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    1
    1

    Unusable due to clogged sprayer

    It's shocking that every single review says the same thing and Sebastian is offering no solution. This is a great hairspray. It's just unusable due to the clogged and defective nozzle.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Terrih
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    2
    2

    DEFECTIVE SPRAYER

    Love love love this hairspray but the sprayer never works. I've had to return 3 bottles so I'm giving up. It's way to expensive for this.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    2
    2

    Last 6 bottles purchased all clogged!

    I have been a faithful user of Sebastian Hair Spray for 20 years. Occasionally, my cans would clog and I return them for a replacement, but seems that recently, in the last 6 months every single can I buy clogs! It works initially for 2-3 times, then clogs. Nothing seems to work to unclog the cans, running hot water, etc. These cans are too expensive to keep having to either throw away or return for a replacement that does the same thing. Very upset and will have to now jump ship and look for a better alternative.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria
    From CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    1
    1

    spray bottle

    Bought hairspray. Used it at home and sprayer would not mist. Returned it. Sales rep tested 2 more bottles only to have same problem. 3rd one worked. I exchanged it. Fast forward a few weeks later and the mister is spraying uncontrollably when I'm not holding button down.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindyl
    From Greenfield, MA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2018

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    2
    2

    Good hairspray....when container works!

    I am so frustrated this weekend as I have returned FOUR containers that would not spray! This is not the first time either! I spoke to the manager of my local pharmacy where I bought it who is going to discontinue carrying the product. And I am going to find another product to use! Something terribly wrong here!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Judy L
    From Mineral Ridge, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2018

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    1
    1

    Sebastian Re-Shaper

    I purchased this product about 7-8 months ago, but after using one a few times it no longer will spray. Can feels to have about 1/2 full and with the price I paid I'm not happy with the quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vinny 15
    From Brighton, CO.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love the design

    I have use Sebastians hairspray for many years. Love love the product. I switched from the Sebastian shaper plus to the reshaper because it smells Better. However it seems that within the last year wether you buy it new and first use it. The product clogs immediately. It will either stay that way, and I have to return the product for a replacement. And only hope the replacement works. Many a time the replacement does the same thing. I would expect that from a can that I have has for awhile. Even running them under very hot water, or even soaking them in rubbing alcohol for a few hours doesn't solve the problem to unclog the sprayer. But a new one is ridiculous. Sebastian needs to solve that issue.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...