Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray Salon SEBASTIAN Hairspray, Anti Humidity Hairspray, SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Hairspray & Professional Hair Styling Products Select SEBASTIAN hairspray for lasting hair protection. Use this professional hairspray as a strong hold hairspray that also defies humidity.
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray
2.5
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 10878
SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

Best Firm Hold Hairspray Reviews, Professional Hairspray, Top Salon Hairspray & SEBASTIAN Hair Styling Products

Reading the best firm hold hairspray reviews makes it easy to find the right SEBASTIAN hair styling products for your hair type and concerns, like frizzy or dry hair. These SEBASTIAN hairspray reviews are written by people like you for the best advice on which formula is right for you. After picking your favorite top salon hairspray, check out the shampoo, conditioner and other hair care product reviews to build a healthy hair foundation. Always finish with the best hairspray and have a stay-put all-day look.

This SEBASTIAN hairspray offers locks that are brushable and controlled. Use this professional hairspray as a finishing hair spray to keep your mane in check.

Reshape and control with SEBASTIAN hairspray.

Browse the best firm hold hairspray reviews and discover professional hairspray that works on all hair types. The SEBASTIAN hairspray reviews detail the pros and cons of these volumizing formulas that help you build favorite looks. And the tops salon hairspray will hold your looks in place – without any sticky residue. With the best hairspray, maintain everyday styles and ones for special occasions.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Seajayr
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love Reshaper!

    I've been using Reshaper for a long time and it my all-time favorite! The only negative for me is that I've had numerous cans that won't spray. I don't know if this is a common issue or not but it's often enough that I thought I would review. Otherwise, I still LOVE this spray! Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    1
    1

    Unusable due to clogged sprayer

    It's shocking that every single review says the same thing and Sebastian is offering no solution. This is a great hairspray. It's just unusable due to the clogged and defective nozzle.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Terrih
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    2
    2

    DEFECTIVE SPRAYER

    Love love love this hairspray but the sprayer never works. I've had to return 3 bottles so I'm giving up. It's way to expensive for this.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2020

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    2
    2

    Last 6 bottles purchased all clogged!

    I have been a faithful user of Sebastian Hair Spray for 20 years. Occasionally, my cans would clog and I return them for a replacement, but seems that recently, in the last 6 months every single can I buy clogs! It works initially for 2-3 times, then clogs. Nothing seems to work to unclog the cans, running hot water, etc. These cans are too expensive to keep having to either throw away or return for a replacement that does the same thing. Very upset and will have to now jump ship and look for a better alternative.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria
    From CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    1
    1

    spray bottle

    Bought hairspray. Used it at home and sprayer would not mist. Returned it. Sales rep tested 2 more bottles only to have same problem. 3rd one worked. I exchanged it. Fast forward a few weeks later and the mister is spraying uncontrollably when I'm not holding button down.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindyl
    From Greenfield, MA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2018

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    2
    2

    Good hairspray....when container works!

    I am so frustrated this weekend as I have returned FOUR containers that would not spray! This is not the first time either! I spoke to the manager of my local pharmacy where I bought it who is going to discontinue carrying the product. And I am going to find another product to use! Something terribly wrong here!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Judy L
    From Mineral Ridge, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2018

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    1
    1

    Sebastian Re-Shaper

    I purchased this product about 7-8 months ago, but after using one a few times it no longer will spray. Can feels to have about 1/2 full and with the price I paid I'm not happy with the quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vinny 15
    From Brighton, CO.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Re-Shaper Brushable, Humidity Resistance Strong Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love the design

    I have use Sebastians hairspray for many years. Love love the product. I switched from the Sebastian shaper plus to the reshaper because it smells Better. However it seems that within the last year wether you buy it new and first use it. The product clogs immediately. It will either stay that way, and I have to return the product for a replacement. And only hope the replacement works. Many a time the replacement does the same thing. I would expect that from a can that I have has for awhile. Even running them under very hot water, or even soaking them in rubbing alcohol for a few hours doesn't solve the problem to unclog the sprayer. But a new one is ridiculous. Sebastian needs to solve that issue.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...