Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%
SEBASTIAN Shaper 55% SEBASTIAN Shaper 55% Hair Spray & Professional Hair Styling Spray Professional Hairspray Products, Salon Light Hold Hairspray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Hairspray & Brushable Hold Hair Sprays A light hold hairspray from SEBASTIAN hair styling sprays includes this favorite professional Shaper. Shaper 55% spray is a brushable hold hairspray that keeps hair supple while holding the best style and shape.
SEBASTIAN Shaper 55% Hairspray & Professional Hairspray
3.5
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10847
SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

SEBASTIAN Hairspray Reviews, Best Flexible Hold Hairspray, Top Hairspray & Salon Hairspray

The best flexible hold hairspray gives life, movement, texture and control. Read our ***** **** hairspray reviews to find the salon hairspray that works best on your hair. With flexible professional hairspray, create looks that hold all day – or switch up styles anytime with ease. The lightweight top hairspray never leaves a residue buildup either for touchably soft hair.

Get SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray for a touchable finish. Use this light hold hairspray as the best brushable hair spray for any style.

Use SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray for brushable hold.

The best flexible hold hairspray, this professional hairspray formula is incredibly lightweight but it also holds your favorite looks in place. The professional hairspray also makes it easy to rework your styles mid-day. In our SEBASTIAN hairspray reviews, customers like you give the pros and cons so you can find the perfect formula. In addition to top hairspray, choose other SEBASTIAN hair styling products to build everyday and special event styles.
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Kerissa
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/18/2021
    About Me Budget Shopper

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    5
    5

    Love this hairspray

    This is the best light weight hairspray ever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Barb
    From Bartelso, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/10/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    5
    5

    This is the only hair spray I will use!

    Sebastian Shaper holds my hair without the scalp itch I suffer from other hairsprays! I can also comb through my hair and it still holds my hair while leaving the hair feeling soft! Discovering Sebastian Shaper was a game changer for me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    4
    4

    I would buy again

    Holds my hair perfectly but sometimes the aerosol sprayer does not work needs improvement.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sassy
    From Pawleys Island, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    1
    1

    What happened to the nozzle and can?

    I've been using this product for many years! The last several cans have clogged and/or there's no pressure with a full can!!! I won't waste any more money on this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Placentia cal
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    3
    3

    Unsatisfactory

    I love the product but with my last 3 purchases I use half of the can an it stops spraying. I tried soaking the spray and it doesn't work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kimba927
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    2
    2

    Sprayer doesn't work

    I have been buying this for 30 years and love the way it holds my hair without the stickiness. However, for the past 2 years I keep getting through half a can and the sprayer stops working. I have 3 cans that I cannot use. I feel like I am wasting my money and do not want to purchase anymore.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susanb
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    1
    1

    Defective

    This used to be my favorite hair spray and even worth the expensive, for me, cost. But the last two cans clogged and stopped spraying after only a week of use. I will no longer waste money on this hairspray.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by susieque
    From Chattanooga, tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    5
    5

    Great Hair Spray!!!

    I've been using this hair spray for over 20 years. I have fine hair and it helps me so much in putting body in my hair. Cannot do without it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momo
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    1
    1

    Spray stops for no reason

    I am about to discard my third can of Shaper because the aerosol spray just stopped! I have tried hot water, alcohol, everything suggested on line with no results. I love the product but will not purchase again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairspray
    From Olathe, KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 55%

    4
    4

    Like the hold hate the sprayer

    I have been using Shaper for five years. I love the product. However, I have 1 to 2 cans a year that stop spraying. I have been told to store them upside down. I still have issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...