Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Hair Spray & Professional Hair Sprays SEBASTIAN Shaper Hairspray, Brushable Hold Hair Styling Spray, Salon Hair Finishing Spray & SEBASTIAN Hair Products SEBASTIAN professional hairspray offers this brushable hold hair spray that helps hair remain supple while holding style. Shaper 80% hairspray gives a touchable hold while creating memorable shapes.
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Hairspray & Salon Hairspray Reviews
3.0
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10849
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

Flexible Hold Hairspray Reviews, Top Hairspray, Best SEBASTIAN Hairspray & Hair Styling Products

In our flexible hold hairspray reviews, read about customers’ favorite professional hairspray. In addition to the best SEBASTIAN hairspray, also look for other SEBASTIAN hair styling products so you can create your favorite looks, from slicked-back modern styles to free-flowing, defined curls. The flexible salon hairspray makes it easy to reshape hair anytime, keeping hair in place the rest of the day. The top hairspray provides lift, movement, texture, and most importantly, control.

SEBASTIAN shaper hairspray gives hold that lasts. Apply this professional hairspray when you want the freedom to change your look during the day.

Enjoy brushable hold with SEBASTIAN shaper hairspray.

Read our flexible hold hairspray reviews to find the right professional hairspray formula for your hair. The best SEBASTIAN hairspray with flexible hold makes it easy to reshape hair mid-day or after work when you’re headed out with friends. This salon hairspray is always lightweight and never leaves a sticky residue. Use the top hairspray to hold everyday looks and special event styles in place to prevent flyaways.
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Shelly
    From Phoenix Az
    Reviewed on 3/28/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    I love this product and yes have had sprayer issues but have found that if I rinse off the sprayer with water when I'm done each time, it will not clog.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Glendale, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    This is a great spray! Trick for the container issues.

    I have been using this product for years. I know all about the sprayer issues. What I finally started doing is saving the good sprayers and replace the bad sprayers with the good sprayers and this has worked every time.... The spray is awesome...great hold and doesn't feel stiff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by No Name Lady
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    Yes I would. I have been purchasing this for years.

    It is light weight which is perfect for my very fine hair. And I buy the small size for travel.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kimba927
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    2
    2

    Sprayer doesn't work

    I have been buying this for 30 years and love the way it holds my hair without the stickiness. However, for the past 2 years I keep getting through half a can and the sprayer stops working. I have 3 cans that I cannot use. I feel like I am wasting my money and do not want to purchase anymore.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susanb
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Defective

    This used to be my favorite hair spray and even worth the expensive, for me, cost. But the last two cans clogged and stopped spraying after only a week of use. I will no longer waste money on this hairspray.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by susieque
    From Chattanooga, tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    Great Hair Spray!!!

    I've been using this hair spray for over 20 years. I have fine hair and it helps me so much in putting body in my hair. Cannot do without it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momo
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Spray stops for no reason

    I am about to discard my third can of Shaper because the aerosol spray just stopped! I have tried hot water, alcohol, everything suggested on line with no results. I love the product but will not purchase again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairspray
    From Olathe, KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    4
    4

    Like the hold hate the sprayer

    I have been using Shaper for five years. I love the product. However, I have 1 to 2 cans a year that stop spraying. I have been told to store them upside down. I still have issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dixie
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Sebastian Shaper Plus

    There was NO hole in the sprayer. Used a tiny drill to punch a hole and now it sprays everywhere and leaves my hair and everything around me wet!! Money lost.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dottie
    From Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    2
    2

    container issues

    I love the quality of the product. It works better than anything I've ever used. My issue is with the container. With plenty of product left in the can, there is no pressure remaining. This happens at least once out of every 3 cans used. I am not sure I can afford to continue to use this product no matter how much I like it. What a shame.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...