Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Hair Spray & Professional Hair Sprays SEBASTIAN Shaper Hairspray, Brushable Hold Hair Styling Spray, Salon Hair Finishing Spray & SEBASTIAN Hair Products SEBASTIAN professional hairspray offers this brushable hold hair spray that helps hair remain supple while holding style. Shaper 80% hairspray gives a touchable hold while creating memorable shapes.
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Hairspray & Salon Hairspray Reviews
2.5
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10849
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

Flexible Hold Hairspray Reviews, Top Hairspray, Best SEBASTIAN Hairspray & Hair Styling Products

In our flexible hold hairspray reviews, read about customers’ favorite professional hairspray. In addition to the best SEBASTIAN hairspray, also look for other SEBASTIAN hair styling products so you can create your favorite looks, from slicked-back modern styles to free-flowing, defined curls. The flexible salon hairspray makes it easy to reshape hair anytime, keeping hair in place the rest of the day. The top hairspray provides lift, movement, texture, and most importantly, control.

SEBASTIAN shaper hairspray gives hold that lasts. Apply this professional hairspray when you want the freedom to change your look during the day.

Enjoy brushable hold with SEBASTIAN shaper hairspray.

Read our flexible hold hairspray reviews to find the right professional hairspray formula for your hair. The best SEBASTIAN hairspray with flexible hold makes it easy to reshape hair mid-day or after work when you’re headed out with friends. This salon hairspray is always lightweight and never leaves a sticky residue. Use the top hairspray to hold everyday looks and special event styles in place to prevent flyaways.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Momo
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Spray stops for no reason

    I am about to discard my third can of Shaper because the aerosol spray just stopped! I have tried hot water, alcohol, everything suggested on line with no results. I love the product but will not purchase again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairspray
    From Olathe, KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    4
    4

    Like the hold hate the sprayer

    I have been using Shaper for five years. I love the product. However, I have 1 to 2 cans a year that stop spraying. I have been told to store them upside down. I still have issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    Never leaves a film

    Have been using this product for many years. Never disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    4
    4

    Love this hairspray!

    I love this hairspray, but I have barely used any of it and the sprayer nozzle is clogged. I tried everything to unclog it. But the spray over all is great. Doesn't leave my hair crunchy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimberly Dunsmore
    From Cincinnati, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    havent been able to use it defective sprayer.

    I have a whole can and cant get it to come out. I tried everything hot water, pin etc

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dottie
    From Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    2
    2

    container issues

    I love the quality of the product. It works better than anything I've ever used. My issue is with the container. With plenty of product left in the can, there is no pressure remaining. This happens at least once out of every 3 cans used. I am not sure I can afford to continue to use this product no matter how much I like it. What a shame.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cats
    From Wyandotte MI.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Defective Can

    I have a 13.8oz. can of the shaper hair spray. In less than a week it stopped coming out. Rinsed the nozzle, etc. Didn't help. This is the second can that has done that. Full can going in the garbage.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dixie
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Sebastian Shaper Plus

    There was NO hole in the sprayer. Used a tiny drill to punch a hole and now it sprays everywhere and leaves my hair and everything around me wet!! Money lost.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frankie
    From Pittsburgh, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    5
    5

    Love this hairspray!!!

    I have been using this hairspray since I was 13!! I'm now in my 40's. It is a great hold and I get compliments on how good I smell all the time. I've had maybe a couple of cans over the course of all these years where the nozzle has been clogged and I took one off of a new can and it worked. Wouldn't change hairsprays for the world!! Plus my boyfriend loves the smell of it! LOL

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isabella
    From Oregon, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80%

    1
    1

    Great spray; useless sprayer!

    I like this spray; it's just right. But my 10.6 oz aerosol can will no longer dispense any spray. I've only used 10 percent of the spray! Like the other reviewer, I tried hot water and pin to no avail. What a waste. I don't remember where I bought it so cannot return.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...