Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size gives a touchable, brushable hold and creates the most memorable shapes, looks and styles on the world's fashion stage. Size: 1.36 oz
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
3.5
Read Reviews
$5.99
QTY
Item# 12248
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Sassy
    From Pawleys Island, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    What happened to the nozzle and can?

    I've been using this product for many years! The last several cans have clogged and/or there's no pressure with a full can!!! I won't waste any more money on this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Placentia cal
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    3
    3

    Unsatisfactory

    I love the product but with my last 3 purchases I use half of the can an it stops spraying. I tried soaking the spray and it doesn't work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kimba927
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    Sprayer doesn't work

    I have been buying this for 30 years and love the way it holds my hair without the stickiness. However, for the past 2 years I keep getting through half a can and the sprayer stops working. I have 3 cans that I cannot use. I feel like I am wasting my money and do not want to purchase anymore.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susanb
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Defective

    This used to be my favorite hair spray and even worth the expensive, for me, cost. But the last two cans clogged and stopped spraying after only a week of use. I will no longer waste money on this hairspray.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by susieque
    From Chattanooga, tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Hair Spray!!!

    I've been using this hair spray for over 20 years. I have fine hair and it helps me so much in putting body in my hair. Cannot do without it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momo
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Spray stops for no reason

    I am about to discard my third can of Shaper because the aerosol spray just stopped! I have tried hot water, alcohol, everything suggested on line with no results. I love the product but will not purchase again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairspray
    From Olathe, KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    4
    4

    Like the hold hate the sprayer

    I have been using Shaper for five years. I love the product. However, I have 1 to 2 cans a year that stop spraying. I have been told to store them upside down. I still have issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dixie
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Sebastian Shaper Plus

    There was NO hole in the sprayer. Used a tiny drill to punch a hole and now it sprays everywhere and leaves my hair and everything around me wet!! Money lost.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dottie
    From Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    container issues

    I love the quality of the product. It works better than anything I've ever used. My issue is with the container. With plenty of product left in the can, there is no pressure remaining. This happens at least once out of every 3 cans used. I am not sure I can afford to continue to use this product no matter how much I like it. What a shame.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Never leaves a film

    Have been using this product for many years. Never disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...