Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size gives a touchable, brushable hold and creates the most memorable shapes, looks and styles on the world's fashion stage. Size: 1.36 oz
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
2.5
Read Reviews
$5.99
QTY
Item# 12248
SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Momo
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Spray stops for no reason

    I am about to discard my third can of Shaper because the aerosol spray just stopped! I have tried hot water, alcohol, everything suggested on line with no results. I love the product but will not purchase again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairspray
    From Olathe, KS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    4
    4

    Like the hold hate the sprayer

    I have been using Shaper for five years. I love the product. However, I have 1 to 2 cans a year that stop spraying. I have been told to store them upside down. I still have issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Never leaves a film

    Have been using this product for many years. Never disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    4
    4

    Love this hairspray!

    I love this hairspray, but I have barely used any of it and the sprayer nozzle is clogged. I tried everything to unclog it. But the spray over all is great. Doesn't leave my hair crunchy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimberly Dunsmore
    From Cincinnati, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    havent been able to use it defective sprayer.

    I have a whole can and cant get it to come out. I tried everything hot water, pin etc

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dottie
    From Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    container issues

    I love the quality of the product. It works better than anything I've ever used. My issue is with the container. With plenty of product left in the can, there is no pressure remaining. This happens at least once out of every 3 cans used. I am not sure I can afford to continue to use this product no matter how much I like it. What a shame.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cats
    From Wyandotte MI.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Defective Can

    I have a 13.8oz. can of the shaper hair spray. In less than a week it stopped coming out. Rinsed the nozzle, etc. Didn't help. This is the second can that has done that. Full can going in the garbage.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dixie
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Sebastian Shaper Plus

    There was NO hole in the sprayer. Used a tiny drill to punch a hole and now it sprays everywhere and leaves my hair and everything around me wet!! Money lost.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frankie
    From Pittsburgh, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this hairspray!!!

    I have been using this hairspray since I was 13!! I'm now in my 40's. It is a great hold and I get compliments on how good I smell all the time. I've had maybe a couple of cans over the course of all these years where the nozzle has been clogged and I took one off of a new can and it worked. Wouldn't change hairsprays for the world!! Plus my boyfriend loves the smell of it! LOL

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isabella
    From Oregon, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2017

    SEBASTIAN Shaper 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Great spray; useless sprayer!

    I like this spray; it's just right. But my 10.6 oz aerosol can will no longer dispense any spray. I've only used 10 percent of the spray! Like the other reviewer, I tried hot water and pin to no avail. What a waste. I don't remember where I bought it so cannot return.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...