Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Hair Spray & Salon Hair Spray Products Professional Firm Hold Hair Spray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray & Buildable Hold Hair Styling Sprays From a professional flexible hold hair to a firm hold hair styling spray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% offers a supple feel while offering control. Sebastian Shaper Plus hairspray is a favorite hair salon product for layering a buildable hold that works best for your hairstyle.
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Hairspray & Top Professional Hairspray
2.5
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10851
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

Hair Styling Products, Firm Hold Hairspray Reviews, Best SEBASTIAN Hairspray & Salon Hairspray

After browsing our firm hold hairspray reviews, find the formula that works best for you. Finish with the best SEBASTIAN hairspray to hold everyday looks in place – and use this and other SEBASTIAN hair styling products to create special event looks. With the top professional hairspray, you don’t have to worry about flyaways or the frizzies either. The best hairspray will leave hair shiny for gorgeous results.

Make the SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray your best friend when you're styling. Use this professional flexible hold hair spray for almost any look.

Spray this SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray for a flexible control.

Read our firm hold hairspray reviews, and discover the best salon hairspray to boost fullness. The best SEBASTIAN hairspray provides an all-day hold, leaving hair full and shiny. This top professional hairspray also resists humidity so you can say goodbye to frizz. Spritz the best hair spray on any hair type, and enjoy hold for everyday looks and maintain dressed-up day looks, too.
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Pandee
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    4
    4

    Printer selphy 1300

    I use the shaper hairspray but the last can stopped working. & is full. The spray isnt working?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beverly
    From Temple, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Spray Turned to Gel!

    I have used Shaper Plus for YEARS, and have always been a fan---until recently. I've noticed a change in the way it made my hair look--almost wet and very stiff--and the last can I bought quit spraying after 2 uses. I took the white spray nozzle off, and what was coming out of the can appeared to be a thick gel! No wonder it won't spray! I tried some old nozzles I had and none would work, so there is a problem with either the formula or the can itself. I've had issues with cans not spraying before, but never noticed the gel-type substance. I'm tired of returning faulty cans, so I'm going to have to say good-bye--it was a good ride while it lasted!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    won't spray

    I have 1/3-12 can full that won't spray. I have tried to clean the spray nozzle but it still won't spray. This is expensive and I lost a great deal of it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jkay
    From Henderson NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2019

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    2
    2

    Great product - for design

    This is a great product but unfortunately I'm going to stop using it as well. The aerosol nozzle is poorly designed and stops working halfway through the can. At these prices no one can afford to spend that much on half a can of hairspray. Please spend some money on re-designing your packaging. Thank you.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Huskerose
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Love Sebastian Shaper Plus 80%

    I love how it holds my hair all day but can comb through it with no pull. It looks and holds very well. I have used it for years and my beautician does too. I would recommend to a friend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Deb B
    From Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2018

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Want original back!

    Seems to me if everyone, including myself, want the original formula back, why aren't you doing it. Your sales on this product must be declining, unless you don't care.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ceeeej
    From Toronto
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2018

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Unhappy with product

    I have three bottle of the shaper plus at home and all three bottles are almost full and the nozzles do not spray anymore. Ticked off I paid for something that I can't even use. I love the product if I could get it out of the bottle.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tyler
    From Seattle, WA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/19/2018

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Every day - all day

    I've been using this hairspray for a few years now and it does great. Strong hold yet flexible and does well in all temperatures indoors and outdoors.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dmdreaming
    From Columbus, GA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2018

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Shaper Plus is NOT like the Original Formula!!

    I LOVED Shaper Plus..until I got some new bottles of spray and noticed that the spray does NOT hold my hair they way it used to, the nozzle gets clogged and it smells different. THEN I noticed it does not say ORIGINAL FORMULA on the can anymore...I hate this new formula and will return what I have to the store to try something new. SO disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by caraalynn
    From Salt Lake City, UT, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/11/2018

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Disappointment.

    I wanted so badly to love this hairspray. It's actually my second time purchasing, because I thought I loved it the first time. Anyway, I've been using it for a couple months now. I curl my hair usually daily, and I have pretty normal hair - not thick, and not fine. Pretty healthy too. But this hairspray... I see it going on, I spray a TON on, and then about an hour later, the curls are gone and you can't feel any hairspray at all. I'm so disappointed. And this stuff isn't cheap! Definitely disappointed and definitely won't be purchasing again. =(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...