Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Hair Spray & Salon Hair Spray Products Professional Firm Hold Hair Spray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray & Buildable Hold Hair Styling Sprays From a professional flexible hold hair to a firm hold hair styling spray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% offers a supple feel while offering control. Sebastian Shaper Plus hairspray is a favorite hair salon product for layering a buildable hold that works best for your hairstyle.
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Hairspray & Top Professional Hairspray
2.5
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10851
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

Hair Styling Products, Firm Hold Hairspray Reviews, Best SEBASTIAN Hairspray & Salon Hairspray

After browsing our firm hold hairspray reviews, find the formula that works best for you. Finish with the best SEBASTIAN hairspray to hold everyday looks in place – and use this and other SEBASTIAN hair styling products to create special event looks. With the top professional hairspray, you don’t have to worry about flyaways or the frizzies either. The best hairspray will leave hair shiny for gorgeous results.

Make the SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray your best friend when you're styling. Use this professional flexible hold hair spray for almost any look.

Spray this SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray for a flexible control.

Read our firm hold hairspray reviews, and discover the best salon hairspray to boost fullness. The best SEBASTIAN hairspray provides an all-day hold, leaving hair full and shiny. This top professional hairspray also resists humidity so you can say goodbye to frizz. Spritz the best hair spray on any hair type, and enjoy hold for everyday looks and maintain dressed-up day looks, too.
Products 1 - 10 of 45
  • Reviewed by Ann
    From Alen
    Reviewed on 12/13/2016

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    4
    4

    Nice product

    Nice product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stylinglinda
    From Walnut Creek, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Shaper is super

    Since I used this hairspray the first time, I have never bought any other. The spray is fine, so doesn't move my hair as I spray and the hold is flexible, but last all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ludlow
    From New york
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Great hold.....

    Good hold and doesn't leave build up on hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tlcaz
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Soft & Manageable

    It has great hold without your hair being sticky! Later in the day, I still have a great hold and you can run your fingers through my hair and it doesn't feel stiff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pam62
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    3
    3

    Love the product hate the cap

    I have been using this product for years and love it, but in the last year, half way thru the can, the cap gets clogged up, would like it if they sold the caps separately

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AMRider
    From Baltimore, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Spray Nozzle keeps clogging

    Like many of the other reviews that I am reading, the last several cans I purchased have issues with the spray nozzle clogging. This is a recent issue as I never had that problem in the past. I too must say goodbye to this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pled74
    From Arkansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Spray nozzle quits working!

    I have been using this hair spray for many years but right now I have 3 cans that won't spray. It too expensive to buy then have to throw away. Not buying anymore!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Casscat
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    5
    5

    Go to for a just- right hold and no crunch

    I've used this hairspray for a year now and still have 0 complaints - strong enough hold and rebounds even after being blown around.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vrlstn
    From Douglassville,PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    1
    1

    Can sucks!

    I've been using Shaper and Shaper+ since 1989, in the last 6 months I have return over 6 brand new cans of spray because they fail after 2 uses. There is no "power" behind the nozzle; it's like the nozzle is clogged but it's a brand new can! I love this spray and I don't want to have to find something new because nothing compares! I have to find something that doesn't stop working. Sebastian- you need to find a new manufacturer for your product!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cwang
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55%

    2
    2

    Clogged sprayer

    I've been using this product for years. It is hands down my favorite hairspray... when the bottle works. 1 in 2 bottles will start to clog or break well before it's empty, causing much waste of money for the price. It's very disappointing. It almost seems like a faulty nozzle but I've had so many over the years that this happens to that it seems there should have been a fix by now. It's a risk to keep buying it, I know but I've not found another type that works as good as reshaper. Sebastian- if you have a recommendation on this, I'm all ears because without the frequent clogging I'd give this 5stars.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 45

You Might Also Like...