Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Travel Size Salon Travel Size Hairspray, SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus Hairspray, Mini Flexible Hold Hairspray & SEBASTIAN Professional Hairspray Use SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray for brushable locks that remain soft yet firm. Enjoy this travel size hairspray on-the-go when you need a powerful flexible hold hair spray.
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size Hairspray & Flexible Hold Hair Spray
2.5
Read Reviews
$6.99
QTY
Item# 10852
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size
Select SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray for supple but firm texture for any hairstyle. Use this travel l size hairspray, available at beauty brands, as your must-have flexible hold hair spray for any occasion.

Pick up SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray when you need flexible styling. Get this travel size hairspray for any vacation or business trip.

Try SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray or workable hold.

Use SEBASTIAN Shaper hairspray for a balance between flexibility and firm hold. Take this travel size hairspray, available at beauty brands, when you need staying power on the go. This flexible hold hair spray gives you the easy styling freedom you need whenever you travel. Use this with other SEBASTIAN Shaper hair products for versatile styling.
Products 1 - 10 of 45
  • Reviewed by Pam62
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    3
    3

    Love the product hate the cap

    I have been using this product for years and love it, but in the last year, half way thru the can, the cap gets clogged up, would like it if they sold the caps separately

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AMRider
    From Baltimore, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Spray Nozzle keeps clogging

    Like many of the other reviews that I am reading, the last several cans I purchased have issues with the spray nozzle clogging. This is a recent issue as I never had that problem in the past. I too must say goodbye to this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pled74
    From Arkansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Spray nozzle quits working!

    I have been using this hair spray for many years but right now I have 3 cans that won't spray. It too expensive to buy then have to throw away. Not buying anymore!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Casscat
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Go to for a just- right hold and no crunch

    I've used this hairspray for a year now and still have 0 complaints - strong enough hold and rebounds even after being blown around.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vrlstn
    From Douglassville,PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Can sucks!

    I've been using Shaper and Shaper+ since 1989, in the last 6 months I have return over 6 brand new cans of spray because they fail after 2 uses. There is no "power" behind the nozzle; it's like the nozzle is clogged but it's a brand new can! I love this spray and I don't want to have to find something new because nothing compares! I have to find something that doesn't stop working. Sebastian- you need to find a new manufacturer for your product!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cwang
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    2
    2

    Clogged sprayer

    I've been using this product for years. It is hands down my favorite hairspray... when the bottle works. 1 in 2 bottles will start to clog or break well before it's empty, causing much waste of money for the price. It's very disappointing. It almost seems like a faulty nozzle but I've had so many over the years that this happens to that it seems there should have been a fix by now. It's a risk to keep buying it, I know but I've not found another type that works as good as reshaper. Sebastian- if you have a recommendation on this, I'm all ears because without the frequent clogging I'd give this 5stars.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CherylL
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/4/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Amazing hairspray - horrible spray nozzle

    I have used this hairspray for ten years! However the packaging has changed and the spray nozzle clogs on EVERY bottle I have continued, stupidly, to purchase hoping it would not because I loved this hairspray so much. I've had enough and you have lost a loyal fan. I hope you reconsider your spray nozzle at some point.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pittipat11
    From Austin Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    2
    2

    I like the hairspray but...

    I have used Shape + for years because I like the product. However I think it's time to move on to other brands. I am so tired of using a can 2-3 times and having it quit spraying. I DO return it to the store for a new can but that is getting really old. Sebastian, you need to change your design.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jannie
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Will never purchase again.

    I have used Shaper Plus for many man years. It was the best. The constantly clogging nozzle has not changed my opinion. Put a couple of them in warm water to soak and hopefully unclog but all I got was disgusting slim. I also now notice a change of language in the spray can description. It is no longer French but no Spanish. Yet both cans say Made in USA. Goodbye Sebastian.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kdt1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 55% Travel Size

    2
    2

    USED to be great!!!

    I have used nothing but Shaper Plus for over 15 years. It doesn't seem to be as good as it used to. Was it reformulated?

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 45

You Might Also Like...