Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Professional Hairspray Medium Hold Hair Styling Spray, SEBASTIAN Professional Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray & SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus Hairspray A medium hold hair spray from SEBASTIAN hair styling products includes this flexible hold hairspray in it's original formula. Shaper Plus 80% hair styling spray keeps hair supple while offering a firm, lasting hold.
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Hairspray & Hairspray Reviews
2.5
Read Reviews
$19.50
QTY
Item# 10850
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

Medium Hold Hairspray Reviews, Top Salon Hairspray, Best SEBASTIAN Hairspray & Hair Styling Products

With our medium hold hairspray reviews, it’s easy to find the formula that best suits your hair and any issues. The beat SEBASTIAN hairspray fights the bad hair days to hold every strand in place all day – and your defined hair will look shiny, too. The top salon hairspray reviews also give you the pros and cons for an informed decision. After finding the best hairspray for your hair, look for other SEBASTIAN hair styling products to create styles for everyday and special occasions.

The SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray keeps your tresses supple and in check. With this medium hold hair spray, get a hold that's neither too firm, not too weak.

Get the SEBASTIAN shaper plus hairspray for a lasting medium hold.

Check out our medium hold hairspray reviews to find professional hairspray that offers more than a magnificent hold. These best SEBASTIAN hairspray formulas also leave your hair shiny and gorgeous. Top salon hairspray gives long-lasting hold and it can be used to layer hair for greater fullness. The best hairspray, it never builds up, either, so hair looks gorgeous, day after day.
Products 1 - 10 of 45
  • Reviewed by Muppet
    From Thornton, Colorado
    Reviewed on 3/19/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    SOLUTION TO CLOGGED SPRAYER

    To me, this is the best hairspray on the planet. To prevent the sprayer from becoming clogged, store the can upside down. A salesperson at the store told me this, and I never had another problem with the sprayers!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Solania
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 12/20/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    2
    2

    Sadly I have to stop using this hairspray.

    I've used this product for 6 years or so and would buy in bulk during these sales so it took me a while to finally get a bad "batch". Each can gets clogged and will no longer spray after about two uses. It's not that thing where you can run the little plastic nozzle thing under warm water to unclog it. This is different. There is no pressure, the button will not even press down. Or it might for one push then nothing again. This has happened with about 4 cans now. I kept buying it hoping it was just a weird batch but after seeing all of these similar reviews I understand that I have to start the search for a new hair spray. I understand that this is a very privileged problem to have but it still sucks to lose such a great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Complicated To Use
    • Defective nozzle most of the time
    • Not Effective
    • Poor quality

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Muppet
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    How To Fix Sprayer

    I've been using this since the late 1980s. It's the best product out there for my hair. For those having trouble with the sprayer, hold the sprayer under hot water (while sprayer is still on can, don't remove it) for 30 seconds to a minute. Then hold it up and spray it away from you and it should spray. Then from now on, store it upside down instead of right side up. Someone at Beauty Brands or Ulta told me about the upside down trick a long time ago and it works.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Huskerose
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    Love Sebastian Shaper Plus 80%

    I love how it holds my hair all day but can comb through it with no pull. It looks and holds very well. I have used it for years and my beautician does too. I would recommend to a friend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Bev
    From Humble, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    So easy, and shipping was quick!

    I love Sebastian 80! It's there and keeps,my hair in place but you can feel it! I've been using Sebastian for years!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by J Pop
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    I love this hair spray.

    This is the only hairspray I use. I watch for your sales.. Thank You again . One happy customer...

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Chelan, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    5
    5

    Would buy again!

    Beauty brands sells the real stuff. Sick of using fake Sebastian. I will definitely reorder.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pam62
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    3
    3

    Love the product hate the cap

    I have been using this product for years and love it, but in the last year, half way thru the can, the cap gets clogged up, would like it if they sold the caps separately

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AMRider
    From Baltimore, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    1
    1

    Spray Nozzle keeps clogging

    Like many of the other reviews that I am reading, the last several cans I purchased have issues with the spray nozzle clogging. This is a recent issue as I never had that problem in the past. I too must say goodbye to this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pled74
    From Arkansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2021

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80%

    1
    1

    Spray nozzle quits working!

    I have been using this hair spray for many years but right now I have 3 cans that won't spray. It too expensive to buy then have to throw away. Not buying anymore!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 45

You Might Also Like...