Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size gives a touchable, brushable hold and creates the most memorable shapes, looks and styles on the world's fashion stage.
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size
2.5
Read Reviews
$6.99
QTY
Item# 19690
SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Cwang
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    Clogged sprayer

    I've been using this product for years. It is hands down my favorite hairspray... when the bottle works. 1 in 2 bottles will start to clog or break well before it's empty, causing much waste of money for the price. It's very disappointing. It almost seems like a faulty nozzle but I've had so many over the years that this happens to that it seems there should have been a fix by now. It's a risk to keep buying it, I know but I've not found another type that works as good as reshaper. Sebastian- if you have a recommendation on this, I'm all ears because without the frequent clogging I'd give this 5stars.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CherylL
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/4/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Amazing hairspray - horrible spray nozzle

    I have used this hairspray for ten years! However the packaging has changed and the spray nozzle clogs on EVERY bottle I have continued, stupidly, to purchase hoping it would not because I loved this hairspray so much. I've had enough and you have lost a loyal fan. I hope you reconsider your spray nozzle at some point.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pittipat11
    From Austin Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    I like the hairspray but...

    I have used Shape + for years because I like the product. However I think it's time to move on to other brands. I am so tired of using a can 2-3 times and having it quit spraying. I DO return it to the store for a new can but that is getting really old. Sebastian, you need to change your design.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jannie
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Will never purchase again.

    I have used Shaper Plus for many man years. It was the best. The constantly clogging nozzle has not changed my opinion. Put a couple of them in warm water to soak and hopefully unclog but all I got was disgusting slim. I also now notice a change of language in the spray can description. It is no longer French but no Spanish. Yet both cans say Made in USA. Goodbye Sebastian.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kdt1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    2
    2

    USED to be great!!!

    I have used nothing but Shaper Plus for over 15 years. It doesn't seem to be as good as it used to. Was it reformulated?

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joanne
    From Lansing, Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love Shaper Plus

    I have tried alot of hair spray , Nothing comparable to Shaper Plus. Holds all day and I have thick course hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Citycat10
    From Niagara Falls NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    5
    5

    Can't live without

    I've been using this for years and it's the best! I've lived in very hot, humid climates and this does not weigh my hair down, keeps the frizz completely away and actually makes my hair look and feels shinier, silkier and softer, while keeping the hold. I've tried many expensive and cheap brands and nothing else comes close.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Budawoman
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    3
    3

    Great hairspray BUT the nozzle fails!

    Love the hairspray when it works! It's very expensive and for the money I spend I EXPECT the nozzle to work and spray the product. This has happened several times!!! I plan on switching products unless this gets resolved or someone can communicate with me from the company!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 2boysandagirlmom
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Formula has changed

    I have been using this hairspray for a couple of years now and I loved it. They have changed the formula and now my hair looks greasy after using this, especially on freshly washed hair. I am not sure what was changed - but this is not the same hairspray I first bought and loved.. I won't be buying any more because of the formula change.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Robyn73
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2020

    SEBASTIAN Shaper Plus 80% Travel Size

    1
    1

    Doesn't Spray

    I used to buy this spray but the nozzle clogged. I vowed this time I would soak the nozzle and prevent clogs. I got a brand new bottle but it doesn't spray at all. Never used it once. Doesn't work so I have to throw the entire full bottle out. Boo

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...