Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder Texturizing Powders, Hair Volume Powders, Hair Styling Powders & Hair Texturizing Products Try Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder for a change of pace from a conventional texture cream. A volumizing powder for men and women, this Sexy Hair hair styling product adds fullness and texture with just a sprinkle!
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder
4.5
Read Reviews
$18.98
QTY
Item# 8306
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder
Products 1 - 10 of 249
  • Reviewed by Angluvcali
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/3/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    BEST PRODUCT FOR FLAT, THIN AND FINE HAIR!!!! ROOT LIFT!!!

    THIS IS THE BEST ROOT LIFT PRODUCT EVER!! I have fine, thin flat hair and it works all over on my roots!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Prim
    From Martinez, Ga
    Reviewed on 5/5/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    Great product, works better than anything I've ever used,

    Sprinkle on crown and cowlick and it adds volume and holds part together all day. I don't need to add more for a few days.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by AnnieB
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2016

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    Amazing Volume

    I have fine, thin hair and this product gives my hair all the fullness I need. After styling but before hairspray just sprinkle on the roots were lift is needed and rub it in. I use a pic to lift and spray with hairspray. Voila... Doesn't take much.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Brody's Mommy
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    Perfect Volumizing Product!

    I love this volumizing powder. It really makes a big difference when I'm trying to get more volume!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jewels in KC
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    2
    2

    Don't like what it does to my hair

    I don't like the feeling of it and it leaves my hair sticky/dry/tacky. Just don't like it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sjsportsmom
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    Love this

    THis product gives lots of volume wherever you need it quickly. Only con is it has a weird texture to it when on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Natural Hannah
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    4
    4

    Immediate Volume!

    As soon as I put Powder Play in my hair it has immediate volume. Really easy to use and you can apply it anywhere. The only thing I have noticed is that it can leave your hair greasy if you put too much product in one spot.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Tamara K
    From Central Illinois
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    Great for adding lift

    I have thick hair that is very fine. I blow dry with a brush, which makes my hair too "smooth" for my liking. I don't really use this product for volume(sprinkled at the root), although I sprinkle it in my hands and apply a little to my crown for extra lift. I mostly run my hands (with this product sprinkled on them) throughout my hair to add a bit of texture. This product is perfect for my needs and does not weigh my hair down. I "set" it with the Spray and Play Harder hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Camille
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    WOW!

    Wow says it all. I was skeptical at first. A friend told me about a co-worker who used some type of powder to hold her hair when teasing and that it held all day. I have very thick fine straight hair that is color treated. I don't wash my hair every day because if I do it actually gets greasy faster and then I can't get through one day without my hair looking gross. The downside of that is that I can't get it to stay put after day one. At the store, they recommended this product. The first time I sprinkled a little in my hair I kind of freaked out thinking "oh no this is going to look awful" but then I tousled with my fingers and it disappeared. Then something amazing happened...after styling my hair that morning...IT STAYED ALL DAY LONG!! Never has this happened to me. You will love this stuff, guaranteed. It does make your hair feel different to touch but in my opinion is worth it for the style hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bayj
    From shawnee, ks
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Powder Play Volumizing and Texturizing Powder

    5
    5

    love it

    it's easy to use, and it gives you good volume without having to damage your hair by teasing it! similar to hairspray but won't leave your hair looking wet or crunchy like hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 249

You Might Also Like...