FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Sexy Hair Humidity Resistant Sprays Professional Hairspray, Sexy Hair Salon Hairspray & Best Sexy Hair Hair Products Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray is humidity resistant and perfect for all types of hair, and use Sexy Hair hairspray products, shampoos and conditioners together for comprehensive hair care. This Sexy Hair hairspray adds fullness and lift while giving your hair firm hold.
Best Sexy Hair Hairspray, Sexy Hair Firm Hold Hairspray Reviews
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 Now: $13.99
QTY
Item# 8312
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

Top Rated Professional Hairspray, Reviews Firm Hold Hairspray & Best Sexy Hair Hair Products

Spritz on Big Sexy Hair hairspray for memorable hairstyles. Use the professional hairspray for everyday hold. Also reach for the firm hold hairspray to create volume and fullness for nights out. The Sexy Hair salon hairspray provides a firm hold all day.

Go with Big Sexy Hair hairspray for long-lasting hold. The professional hairspray is also the best hairspray to fight humidity for all hair types.

Big Sexy Hair hairspray helps create volume and fullness for gorgeous hair.

Use Big Sexy Hair hairspray on all hair types to add volume and fullness to hair styles. This professional hairspray provides a firm hold all day and increases shine. The firm hold hairspray also fights humidity for less frizz. Pair this Sexy Hair salon shampoo with other Sexy Hair products for healthy looking and feeling hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 270
  • Reviewed by Val
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great product for fine hair.

    Works great on fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/20/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This is the only hairspray I will use. It's great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Ofallon IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    3
    3

    A little heavy

    This was recommended by a store representative when the product I was looking for was out of stock. While I did use it, the product I prefer remains my favorite.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great hold but STICKY

    I have short hair and I style it daily. This hairspray is very workable and provides maximum hold, and I should know because I walk a mile to work sometimes in high winds and I rarely have to re-apply this hairspray. My one complaint is that there is a sticky residue on my fingers if I touch my hair. It does not leave you with any sort of a natural finish. Also, I do not like the scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rmswat
    From Midwest
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Volume!

    I have fine thick hair with little volume. I needed something to give me lift without weighing down my style. This product gives my hair lift and keeps the style all day. Best product I have used with my short layered cut.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by By the beach
    From Galveston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Favorite hairspray!

    Great for all day hold even in humidity.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KellyBelly
    From Phoenix, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Seriously the best hairspray ever!

    I will never use another hairspray. This is so lightweight yet holding I love!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Absolutely NONE
    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Great for Volume!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelli
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hold

    Doesn't take much of this stuff for a firm hold,I love it and use it every day! Too much can be sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • To add volume
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    CAN'T GET ANY BETTER!

    I have had stick staright hair forever and after chemo, now have curly hair. Big Sexy spray has been great on both! I can't imagine not ever having it part of my haor routine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Perfect Hair All The Time

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 270

You Might Also Like...