FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Travel Size Sexy Hair Hair Sprays Big Sexy Hair Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, Sexy Hair Salon Hairspray & Best Sexy Hair Hair Products Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini adds fullness and lift, and this Sexy Hair hairspray is perfect for men and women of all hair types. This Sexy Hair hair styling product is humidity resistant and works for day or night styles.
Top Rated Sexy Hair Hairspray, Best Sexy Hair Medium Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$6.99
QTY
Item# 8316
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

Reviews Professional Hairspray, Top Sexy Hair Hairspray & Best Big Sexy Hair Hair Products

Use Big Sexy Hair hair products to create looks for special evenings out. Also have the professional hairspray on hand to hold everyday hairstyles. For either, the medium hold hairspray that is formulated for all hair types resists humidity, and adds volume and fullness. The Sexy Hair salon hairspray is the best hairspray to provide flexible hold.

Increase shine with Big Sexy Hair hairspray, while adding volume and fullness. The professional hairspray is the best hairspray to resist humidity.

Big Sexy Hair hairspray helps you create your favorite hairstyles.

Go with Big Sexy Hair hairspray to fight humidity and add volume to hair. The medium hold hairspray also leaves hair with increased shine. Spritz on the Sexy Hair salon hairspray for flexible hold of your favorite everyday looks. Pair the professional hairspray with other Sexy Hair hair products to leave hair looking and feeling healthy.
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Beauty K
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Good product

    This product works well. I read that alot of people said it smelled great. It does smell good, but I think other hairsprays like KENRA HAIRSPRAY smell better. It is lightwieght though and effective.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by StephieFlan
    From Blue Springs,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Spray & Play Lover

    Have used Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing spray for over a DECADE. Love the finish, volume, smell, hold, it provides. LOVE the new mini! Can take it on the go for special occasions; & hide it from the kiddos so they don't get into it. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Wonderful

    cons

    best uses

    • Dates night out
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Size comes in handy

    This is great to have to keep in your purse or if you have a carry on luggage boarding a plane and can't bring the bigger can.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    very convienent size

    I got this can of spary for my daughter. She was carrying her full size can in her purse and she really appreciated it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Fits In Your Purse
    • Good Traveling Size

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Sheri the traveler
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Superb Hold and Volume.

    Great on the go ..when I travel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by KP
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    4
    4

    Good Stuff

    For volume in my hair, smells good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From saint louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    I love this hair spray!

    I love this hair spray in the summer. Resistant to humidity! Would recommend this to anyone with fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Aloe
    From Shawnee, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    I love this little bottle of hairspray! it smells great and its not sticky at all!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by madison
    From az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    3
    3

    decent hairspray

    I don't use hairspray very often, but I do keep this in my bathroom or purse when I think I'll need it. Does a decent job keeping hair in place, but I don't really like the texture or feel that it gives my hair when I use it all over. Probably would do a great job on ponytails/other up-dos.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kweber
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/19/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Hair spray

    Great hairspray, holds to its name

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...