Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Sexy Hair Hairsprays for all Women's & Men's Hair Types Big Sexy Hair Hairspray, Medium Hold Salon Hairspray & Sexy Hair Salon Hair Products Big Sexy Hair's fast drying aerosol hairspray maximizes hair thickness and volume while providing extra hair shine, too. Use this professional hair spray with other Sexy Hair hair styling products for big, beautiful hair.
Reviews Big Sexy Hair Hairspray, Top Sexy Hair Medium Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99
QTY
Item# 8314
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

Professional Hairspray Reviews, Best Sexy Hair Hairspray & Top Rated Sexy Hair Hair Products

Layer Big Sexy Hair hairspray to build volume and fullness. Spritz on this professional hairspray to create flexible hold and increased shine. The medium hold hairspray is formulated for all hair styles. Choose this Sexy Hair salon hair products, and choose the best hairspray.

Choose Big Sexy Hair hairspray for the best hairspray. The professional hairspray adds volume and fullness.

Big Sexy Hair hairspray holds your favorite looks in place.

Go with Big Sexy Hair hairspray to increase shine and build volume and fullness. This professional hairspray also fights humidity and provides flexible hold of your favorite looks. The medium hold hairspray is great for all hair types. Pair the Sexy Hair salon hairspray with Sexy Hair hair products for gorgeous results.
Products 1 - 10 of 534
  • Reviewed by Caitlin
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this Volumizing Hairspray

    Love this easy-to-use hairspray! Smells great and holds my hair all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tootsie
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love my sexy hair

    I love big and sexy hairspray. It give volume and lift to my hair but is not heavy

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Golden, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    This is amazing for fine hair

    my 18 year old son even uses this everyday! I have to purchase twice as many when they go on sale!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • You really can spray your hair and then play

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Audrey
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best hair spray ever

    Daily

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Better than Play Harder

    I have short hair and I use this daily. I bought it by accident and I actually like it better than the Spray and Play Harder. It provides less hold but it is actually just as volumizing. It is still quite sticky :(. I don't love the scent. Great for working with the hair and giving it shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From DesMoines, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2014

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love!

    Little pricey but can't find a lightweight, long lasting, hairspray like this one!! Even gives my hair some additional volume!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great volume
    • Lightweight
    • Long lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Holly
    From STL area
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works very Well!

    This product works very well, do not have to use a ton or weigh your hair down to get good results. Love this Hairspray. gives good volume as described

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by PRPrincess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    2
    2

    Easily builds up

    I really wanted to like this product but it just builds up way too easy. The product becomes flakey and if you have dark hair you can see the white build up / flakes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Builid Up
    • Flakes
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brody's Mommy
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hair Spray!

    I love this hair spray! It makes my hair perfect every time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shannon
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Love this product!

    It has the perfect amount of hold for my thick, wavy hair without weighing it down. I use it almost daily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 534

You Might Also Like...