FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray Big Sexy Hair Spritzes & Sexy Hair Stay Intense Hold Hairsprays Big Sexy Hair Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray & Sexy Hair Hair Products Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray is a long lasting finishing spray that's fast-drying and keeps hair in place for hours. A non aerosol Sexy Hair hairspray, this powerful finishing spray is humidity resistant to keep frizz at bay.
Best Sexy Hair Hairspray, Top Sexy Hair Flexible Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.99
QTY
Item# 8319
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

Top Rated Salon Hairspray, Best Flexible Hold Hairspray & Sexy Hair Hair Product Reviews

With Big Sexy Hair hairspray, join the resistance. This salon hairspray resists humidity, while improving shine and manageability. The flexible hold hairspray dries fast and offers an intense hold for everyday looks and special events hairstyles. Sexy Hair professional hairspray and other Sexy Hair hair products make it easy to have gorgeous hair.

Use Big Sexy Hair hairspray to create your favorite looks. The salon hairspray is a fast-drying non-aerosol hairspray.

Fight humidity with Big Sexy Hair hairspray that also improves shine.

Spritz on Big Sexy Hair hairspray for the best hairspray that is fast drying and humidity resistant. With this salon hairspray, hold hair in place with this non-aerosol hairspray. The flexible hold hairspray also improves shine and manageability. Pair the Sexy Hair professional hairspray with other Sexy Hair hair products for healthy looking and feeling hair.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Ciaoobelllaxo
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Feelin' sexy & free

    Unlike most hairsprays that take awhile to dry, this hairspray goes on quickly & dries quickly. It doesn't make my hair look greasy either.It holds my style the way I styled it too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LFrey
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Fast Hold

    This product dries fast and has super hold. Use for special events when you really need the style to last.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lou Dolly
    From Thornton, CO
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Sexy Hair - Sexy Results - A+++

    This is a great hairspray. It's not too heavy or sticky and really holds my style in place. It's smells great and brushes out easily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by bocker14
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Little bottle that lasts & lasts!!

    This is the best spritz I've ever used!! You just need a little bit and it holds your hair right like you want it for the rest of the day!! You will LOVE it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Chrisy
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Provides the perfect hold for fine hair

    It holds my style all day without leaving my fine hair flat. Non-sticky texture. I can brush my hair without losing the hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Not sticky
    • Superior hold

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AZ Girl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite for soft, curly hair!

    I really love this spray for my longer, curly hair. If I want my curls to look soft and bouncy, I can count on the spritz to help my curls maintain their shape without weighing them down. I also like that if i want a bit more hold I can respray my hair for an evening out and not have flaky buildup.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great for curly hair
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LouDolly
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/3/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Buy This Product AGAIN & AGAIN

    This is a great hairspray. I style in the morning spray a little of the Sexy Hair Spritz & Stay and I am good to do through the day with great hold. It's not super heavy either which is nice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KMEG
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    4
    4

    Sexy Hair

    After I diffuse my hair and am ready to spray and style, I flip my head over spray just a few spritz then flip my head back and style the top and spritz a few more sprays on top. This is a great product and it only takes a couples sprays to get a great look. I have extra curly hair and when I want a great look this is what I use. Hold very good but my hair is never rock hard!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries quickly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rooster
    From Bloomington
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    4
    4

    One of my favorites

    Great product, but seems to get a little flaky when bottle is almost empty.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...