Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini, Sexy Hair Travel Size Spray Shampoo & Salon Hair Shampoo Sexy Hair shampoos that add body and bounce to second-day hair include Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini, a travel size shampoo that fits easily into your purse or carry-on bag. A dry shampoo, this Sexy Hair hair product absorbs build-up while providing UV protection.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini
4.5
Read Reviews
$9.00
QTY
Item# 8389
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Sherl
    From St louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    3
    3

    Not my favorite

    I didn't really like how this made my hair look and feel. It gave me some volume but my hair looked dry and felt gummy. I used this on a day I did not shampoo my hair. I will be looking for another dry shampoo

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Centennial, CO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    1
    1

    Stinky

    I do not like this product. I love the Sexy hair brand, but this one does not do it for me. I don't find that it works at all and the smell is not pleasant.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Smells Bad

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Holly
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    3
    3

    Decent for on the go

    Good product for on the go when you didnt have time to shampoo your hair. Still leaves a slight greasy feel afterwards, but I have very thin, no volume hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by caddygirl
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    4
    4

    Great for the "no shampoo day"

    Great for those days when you just don't have time for the whole wash and dry routine for your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to use
    • Quick fix

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • For Those Quick Fixes
  • Reviewed by Torie
    From West, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    5
    5

    Love Big Sexy Hair

    I love this product! I have thin hair and try to wash every other day. This volumizing dry shampoo is the bomb!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Deenie
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    5
    5

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    I have very fine hair and have been losing hair due to psoriasis....This product was recommended to me at Beauty Brands and it has made such a fantastic difference. My dermatologist uses it too and loves it!This product really does work and is incredibly unique!Nadine Vodickapurelady1968[@]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by BethyMarie
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this product, dry shampoo literally saves my life. I have the big one at home and carry the little one in my purse, it works great! And it smells good too. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Anjay
    From Troy, Il.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    5
    5

    Luv the Dry

    I just LUV LUV the dry shampoo. It's quick, convenient, saves you in a HURRY, and it's great for places like the hospital, camping or the gym! YAH! )

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by kelz
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    4
    4

    Great Product!

    First dry shampoo I've tried, and no complaints! Love being able to skip a few washes. Gives great volume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Stef
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo Mini

    3
    3

    Chalky - not the best

    I have very straight, very long hair. I would prefer not to wash my hair everyday to help preserve it's health, so I've tried numerous dry shampoos. This one is pretty good, but it's not my favorite and I will not buy it again. It leaves a powdery residue no matter how lightly it's applied and it makes my hair feel very dry. My mom loves the sexy hair line, so I used this product a few times and gave it to her. I've since found a dry shampoo that works better for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out
    • Powdery residue

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...