FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo & Volume Spray Shampoos Hair Styling Sprays, Texturizing Hair Sprays, UV Protecting Hair Sprays & Color Safe Hair Sprays Sexy Hair dry shampoo creates volume, protects color and prevents sun damage, and it is a great professional shampoo . Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo is an innovative professional hair product that adds body and texture for beautiful hair every day of the week.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo & Professional Hair Products
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99
QTY
Item# 8320
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo
You'll love this Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo from beauty brands, especially before going to a party, as it infuses body in your locks. This Sexy Hair Shampoo gets your tresses "wow"-worthy in no time.

Apply this Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo on colored hair. Spray this Sexy Hair Shampoo eight inches away from hair.

Spray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo for instant volume.

When you use Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo from beauty brands, you don't just keep your hair looking clean for longer; you also give it an invigorating scent. This Sexy Hair Shampoo is a secret weapon that leaves hair looking just-washed, even when you have to work late, and don't have time to wash it. Spray this volumizing shampoo when you have to get ready for an event, to add texture to your locks. Thanks to this professional shampoo, you'll make heads turn, regardless of where you're going.
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by Harriett
    From Norman, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST EVER

    Best dry shampoo I have ever used! Adds volume as well as making my hair smell great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Valerie
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I have tried over 7 different dry shampoos until I found this one! It works for refresh hair or as a volumizer while teasing hair! I am on my second bottle of this stuff and carry it everywhere I go!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by mrs bridger
    From Bethany, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this soooo much!

    I adore this dry shampoo! Kenra is still my favorite, but anytime this is on sale, I stock up. My post-chemo hair is really fine, flat, and my scalp is oily. There's no worse combination in my opinion. Anyways, I use dry shampoo at least twice a week, and this is one of my favorites. It has always sprayed properly down to the last use, unlike some others. I do spray it in, massage it in, and then brush it through. My hair is to sensitive to color right now, so it's a mousey brown, and this does show up if I don't get it thoroughly worked in and combed through, but I'm used to that and it's no bother for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Curly hair, Dont care
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Saves my hair

    This product saves me from having to shampoo my hair daily. I have very long, wavy to curly, hair. I especially love this product for day 2 after straightening my hair. It smells great, absorbs oil, and volumizes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Spicer is Nicer
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Just washed look for the day after

    This is the best dry shampoo I have tried yet, and may very well be the last I try! I'm sold!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Just Styled Look
    • No More Greasy Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Straight Hair
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Perfect for the working woman on the go!

    My hair gets very dry and brittle if I wash daily but there's nothing better than the smell of freshly shampooed hair. Now there is a solution! This dry shampoo smells great, absorbs any oil, and leaves my hair full of volume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Missy
    From Edwardsville
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    great product!

    I wash my hair every other day. I use this on the non-wash days. It is the best product I have found for adding volume. In comparison, it is head and shoulders above the powder kind. I sometimes use too much of the powder kind, and it makes my hair look gray....no thanks! This is much easier to use with better results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shiney
    From hudson oaks tx
    Reviewed on 3/5/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    lifesaver!!

    total life saver!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Dollie
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    WOW

    Today was the first time I used Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo and I LOVE IT! My hair was shampooed 3 days ago and I was asked to lunch and did not have enough time to shampoo. This is truly a great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by VB player
    From West Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing Stuff!

    I work in fitness and I dont always get my hair washed each time I get sweaty. This is a great product that I use daily to keep my hair from getting too greasy from all the workouts and classes I teach. I highly recommened it for people who don't need/want to wash their hair every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...