FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Conditioner, Moisturizing Conditioners Sexy Hair Moisturizing Conditioner, Hair Conditioner for Curly Hair & Sexy Hair Hair Products For a curly hair conditioner that hydrates each hair cuticle, discover Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Moisturizing Conditioner, and this professional hair conditioner is perfect for men and women. This moisturizing Sexy Hair conditioner helps tame curly hair for a great looking style.
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Moisturizing Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $30.99 Now: $13.49 - $13.99
QTY
Item# 8368
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner
Manage your curls with Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner from beauty brands to lessen the time it takes you to get ready. Thanks to this curly hair conditioner, your comb glides through your locks, so styling isn't a struggle.

Tame curls with Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner. Use this curly hair conditioner when you want to get ready faster.

Love your hair with Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner.

Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner from beauty brands helps you get the hair you've always wanted. When you use this curly hair conditioner, you can walk confidently out the door even when it's pouring rain. This moisturizing hair conditioner tames curls. Thanks to this Sexy Hair hair conditioner, getting your locks the way you want them won't be a fight anymore.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Moonspouse
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Sexy Curly Hair Line Really Works!

    I was skeptical if curly hair shampoo/conditioner was any different from a non-specific line. But when I used this shampoo and companion conditioner regularly, I noticed a difference! My curls were more defined, soft, bouncy and lasted even into the next day! I would totally recommend this to anyone with curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Lawrence
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best Conditioner by far!

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used--it smells wonderful and leaves your hair soft and healthy. I've recommended it many times to friends!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Seh
    From Sun city, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    I have dry, curly hair. Love this condi.

    Great product for my dry, curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Boricua
    From Kansas city, missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have tried many products for 30 years on my hair, nothing is better than this brand

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Overland Park
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this product and have used it for years!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Olathe Kansas
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS

    Love that the smell last all day and it's easy to comb out

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by BekahLynn
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    Love this conditioner. It does not weigh my hair down and smells amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PeeWee The WildChild
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hydrates, Hydrates, Hydrates

    I adore this product!! My hair regimen is not complete without it but it also expensive since I use it twice as much as I use the CurlySexyHair shampoo. I wish it was apart of the Beauty Brand Liter Sale

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Not apart of Liter sale
    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by corgimom
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Rich but not heavy

    This is a wonderful product--it smells great, my hair feels wonderfully soft but not heavy. I can't recommend it enough!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love the smell

    I wash every other day and love the way this conditioner makes my hair look and feel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...