FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray Anti Humidity Hair Sprays, UV Protection Sprays, Hair Touch Up Sprays & Medium Hold Sprays Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Touchable Weightless Sexy Hair hairspray uses soy along with other special ingredients to add bounce and shine to all hair styles. This Sexy Hair hairspray is not only a humidity resistant spray, but this Sexy Hair hair styling product protects against harmful UV rays as it provides lightweight hold.
Professional Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99
QTY
Item# 8334
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by Marty
    From Mascoutah, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome product, would continue to purchase.

    Love this soy product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Helps hair loss - I am 70
    • amazing hairspray.
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    i love this hairspray!!

    I am usually allergic to everything, but not this product!!I absolutely love this, it's lightweight, doesn't itch and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristen
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/18/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    4
    4

    good product

    I rarely style my hair as a SAHM, but this is lightweight and smell nice. Personally I wouldn't have gotten it if it wasn't part of the $8.99 sale, but my beauty routine is pretty low-maintenance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Lightweight and holds great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    No more "straw" for hair

    I have baby fine hair. For that reason I have to use hairspray and other products to get volume. Most hairsprays build up on my hair and make it look and feel like straw. A sales person at Beauty Brands suggested that I try Healthy Sexy Hair. My hair is in much better condition than it has been for a long time. BB

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Hairspray

    I love this product line. I like that this hairspray holds my hair without being crunchy. I like to spray the ends my hair before curling it, and this hairspray helps my curl resistant hair to hold curl without looking stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KATHY
    From GATESVILLE TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    love love love this product!!!

    THIS IS THE BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER!!! I LOVE IT....LEAVES YOUR HAIR SOFT AND MANAGABLE YET HOLDS TOO.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelli
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I use this light weight hairspray just after blow-drying my hair. It helps heat-styling be more effective without leaving my hair stiff or sticky. While I don't really love the smell, that wears off pretty quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    4
    4

    This stuff smells good! And works!

    I'm a huge fan of the Healthy Hair line so I was super stoked when the hairspray sale started and I could finally try this product at a discount. I love the smell and the weightlessness of the product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Angelina Elmo
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Touchable Weightless Hairspray

    4
    4

    Fabulous for dry hair

    I LOVE using this hair spray! I live in a very dry climate (Denver), and it helps my dry hair look a LOT more healthy. I do use it in combination with the Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play, because it doesn't hold my hair in place quite as well. I haven't found anything better for my hair since I moved here 14+ years ago.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 43

You Might Also Like...