FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray
Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray Sexy Hair Short Sexy Hair Play Dirty Texturizing Hairspray Professional Hairspray, Sexy Hair Salon Hairspray & Best Sexy Hair Hair Products Sexy Hair Short Sexy Hair Play Dirty Texturizing Hairspray provides medium hold and great shine, and this hair texturizing spray is ideal for second-day hair styles. A Sexy Hair hairspray, this unique salon product gives extra volume and helps protect hair from environmental damage.
Top Rated Sexy Hair Hairspray, Best Sexy Hair Medium Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.98 - $18.99
QTY
Item# 8351
Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

Top Medium Hold Hairspray, Best Professional Hairspray & Reviews Sexy Hair Hair Products

Use this Sexy Hair hairspray as the final act, after using other Sexy Hair hair products. This professional hairspray gives hair texture, perfect for second-day looks. Have the medium hold hairspray on hand to create extra volume and density. The Sexy Hair salon hairspray also provides a medium shine to create gorgeous looks.

Go with Sexy Hair hairspray to have the perfect finisher. This professional hairspray is a texturizing hairspray that provides medium shine and hold.

With Sexy Hair hairspray, it's easy to create gorgeous everyday hairstyles.

Texturizing Sexy Hair hairspray is perfect for second-day styles. Use the professional hairspray to create separation of short hair with medium shine and hold. The medium hold hairspray not only helps protect hair, it also helps moisturize hair for the best hairspray. Spritz on the Sexy Hair salon hairspray for extra volume and density.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Sriggsksu
    From Gardner, KS
    Reviewed on 12/15/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Fantastic product

    LOVE this product... I used it when I had very long hair also as it helped give me the piecey beach waves I was after. Chopped my hair off into a long bob and still love it for the beach waves and for giving some lift... it's also awesome to use if your hair is "too clean" to style - spray a little in - tousle and style... works wonders. And I may be addicted to the scent. It smells yummy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mel the college gal
    From wichita falls, texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Boyfriend steals it!

    I originally bought this product for myself since I had recently cut my hair to a very short bob. But, my boyfriend kept stealing it to do his own hair! Obviously, works great on multiple different hair styles and types and lasts a long time. Definitly stock up on it during the hairspray sale!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Works On Fine Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Joplin, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Great for fine hair

    At first I thought this was pricey, but one can lasts a long time. After blow-drying, I spray this on my hair and then comb it in with my fingers to create a finished look. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Arizona Gal
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    4
    4

    Great for fine hair

    I have very short, very fine blond hair, and it can be really hard to find a product that gives texture without making it look dirty or heavy. I love this product b/c you can lift sections of hair and spray a little underneath, so you can get texture throughout the hair, not just on the top layers, which is what ends up happening with texture creams/ pomades. Great stuff!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LYNNIELOU
    From SAINT CHARLES MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    GIVES GREAT DEFINITION

    WORKS GREAT WHEN HAIR STARTS TO GO FLAT IN THE AFTERNOON TO PUMP UP THE VOLUME AND GIVE SOME CHUNKY SEPARATION

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by nanna
    From kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    great product

    Worked great with my new sassy short haircut!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MissAnn
    From St Charles, MO
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    This is a must have

    This makes styling my short hair SO much easier that I have experienced over the years. No more curling iron since I started using Play Dirty!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Greenenigma
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Best Product for my short sexy hair

    I love this product. I was first directed to use it by a stylist after I cut my shoulder length hair to a very short length. I love this product because it is so easy to use and so lightweight. It is perfect for my short naturally curly hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Smell

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mama Rut
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Favorite product EVER !!!

    Awesome product for short fine hair !!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by amber
    From SoCal
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Style Sexy Hair Play Dirty Dry Wax Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    This product is my absolute favorite to finish up my look when i am curling my hair with the Chi Orbit. It separates and adds just enough shine to the curls.And a little bit goes a long way! my boyfriend also uses it from time to time and his hair is obviously shorter but it gives him the right amount of texture that he needs.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...