Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit
Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit The Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit includes seven classic eye brushes for eyeliner, eyeshadow and brows - including the best-selling SigmaTech fiber blending brush - the E40.
Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit
5.0
Read Reviews
$77.00
QTY
Item# 20077
Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Jenn M
    From Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    Amazingly soft

    Best purchase I have made. I went from beginners brushes to another level. So soft and amazing around eyes. Can do basic looks and turns out even better. Will keep purchasing from sigma

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tiaaaa
    From Houston, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    Such a great purchase!

    This set changed my entire eye game! So in love with these brushes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Afmo
    From México
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    PERFECT STARTER KIT!

    I have been using this kit for a couple of weeks and i could not live without it anymore! You can accomplish any eye look with this brushes. They are very easy to use. I love them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anniex13
    From New York, ny
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I've got this set for a little over 6 months. Absolutely love it! I had no idea how to do eyeshadow before this set but these brushes make it sooooo easy to blend that I always get compliments on my eyeshadow. Definitely worth the money! I already recommended to 3 of my friends

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by victoriarcho
    From California, United States
    Reviewed on 8/29/2015

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    Amazing value and quality

    As always, I was very impressed with the quality of these brushes. They are super soft and work really well! The apply and blend products easily. Plus the angled brush can be used for a precise gel liner look or with a brow pomade. This set would be great for makeup beginners to MUAs because all the brushes in the set are staples and ones you would use on a daily basis. In addition, this set is 25% less than what you would pay if you bought them individually. For the quality and price, this is an amazing set.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Izzi33
    From New Zealand
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    BEST eye starter kit... all you'll ever need!

    Bought this last year and it was such a worthwhile purchase! I was only just starting with makeup back then and they have truly been the best brushes.. they are really ALL you need all in one kit! Now that I'm much more advanced I have added a few more eye brushes to my collection, however this is such a good starter for everybody's collection! Beautiful quality and put on shadows like a breeze! Would DEFINITELY recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by natydepardo
    From CABA, Argentina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2015

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    So soft! Muy suaves!

    Amo este set, fue mi primer compra en Sigma y no me defraudó. Los compre hace 3 años y siguen intactos y super suaves. Realmente es el set básico para ojos que todas necesitan! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amyx
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2017

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    4
    4

    Lovely

    All are pretty good brushes but the blending one is just a little bit too floppy as I'd say it as but ither than that a good buy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by valmariie
    From San Pedro, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2017

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    LONG LASTING!!!

    This was my very first set of brushes, I purchased them back in 2007 and theyre STILL put in work! I did have to throw one away though for shedding but 10 years?! That's awesome!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mkupbyalisha
    From Plymouth, MI
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015

    Sigma Beauty Basic Eyes Brush Kit

    5
    5

    Basics every makeup artist needs for eyes

    I love the blending brush and crease brush the best in this collection. I use all of them nearly every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...