Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush Finally nail the perfect cat eye with the small, sharply-angled Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush. Made with SigmaTech fibers.
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 20073
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 62
  • Reviewed by SourShoes1
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2019

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Wing it!

    I have had such a hard time trying to do the whole cat eye thing.It was driving me CRAZY!I purchased the winged liner brush & although I have my times where it just isn't working but those days are few & far between now that I have this brush.It isn't foolproof but it will certainly help things out.Since then I've purchased multiple brushes of this kind since.Gotta have back ups!But if you're struggling with this very hard make up routine I would suggest getting this brush.It's not a miracle but close to it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Optimus9793
    From Hollywood, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2019

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Great itty bitty brush!

    I've been using this brush for years! For my winged eyeliner looks as well as for my eyebrows. When it's new it makes a sharp line that makes putting on make-up a breeze. The only problem is I've had to get it replaced through their warranty a couple times. Even that process is super quick and easy. I've tried to find something comparable, but this is the best I've found so far.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lil25
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2019

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    The very BEST winged eyeliner brush!

    I can't do ANY kind of wing without this brush! Hope it's never discontinued. I want it in copper or gold ;)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tanya1030
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    The perfect winged liner brush!

    I have all of the eyeliner brushes Sigma makes and this by far is the best one for winged liner. It's very small...much smaller than it appears in the picture and the edge is crisp but still flexible. I found similar brushes are too stiff to really flick out the wing on the end. Most makeup artists and enthusiasts will know what I mean by that. Anyway, buy this brush! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ooolga
    From Wilmington, DE
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    You need this!

    I was skeptical and bought this brush because of the reveries and because I really want to start using my Tarte set of 4 liquid eyeliners but the brush it came with sucks. OMG. This brush is a game-changer. I was surprised though how skinny and delicate the whole brush is - the handle is very thin, but not cheap or flimsy. It is perfect. I have an eyeliner brush from Tarte and it is bad useless, have one from Japonesque and it is way too soft and wide, but this one really does make the wing effortlessly. The reviews don't lie. I love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anne
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 2/2/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush for doing winged eyeliner

    Perfectly small enough to do a precise winged eyeliner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kaikai 91
    From Everett, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Good eyeliner brush

    I bought this a little while ago, and it works really well. It's very easy and lightweight to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by terralynn
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing for winged liner

    I wasn't that great at creating a winged liner look but this brush helped me achieve the look I was going for.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shells
    From Chicago, il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Love

    I've had this for a few months now and I love it! I used it for my eyebrows and eyeliner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Duda
    From Brasil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Best

    The best eyeliner brush in the world. I'm obsessed

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 62

You Might Also Like...