Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush Finally nail the perfect cat eye with the small, sharply-angled Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush. Made with SigmaTech fibers.
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 20073
Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 62
  • Reviewed by SourShoes1
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2019

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Wing it!

    I have had such a hard time trying to do the whole cat eye thing.It was driving me CRAZY!I purchased the winged liner brush & although I have my times where it just isn't working but those days are few & far between now that I have this brush.It isn't foolproof but it will certainly help things out.Since then I've purchased multiple brushes of this kind since.Gotta have back ups!But if you're struggling with this very hard make up routine I would suggest getting this brush.It's not a miracle but close to it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by iiAmazingAngelii
    From Virginia, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Best liner brush

    This is the best liner brush for people who think they don't look good in liner because it takes up to much space on your eyes. I have smaller eyes but I have a decent amount of space on my lids but when ever I would do winged liner or any liner on my lids it would make my lids look really small but with this I never have that problem anymore. Though if you have really big eyes this may be too small for you or because it's so small it way take you longer to do your liner. I bought this because of Jaclyn Hill, haven't regretted it since!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jennayye97
    From Des Moines, IA, United States
    Reviewed on 6/2/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    get this brush

    if your having trouble with your wing liner look no more this makes it so easy i dont know what i would do with out it im purchasing another one as a backup

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by graced
    From Texas, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Great on Eyebrows!

    I've had this brush for a while and I know it's made for eyeliner, but with the brow look I typically do, I LOVE this brush for my eyebrows, especially with a cream product/ pomade. Gives me beautifully crisp lines. Love !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AshS
    From Victoria, Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Eyes on fleek

    This brush changed myeye liner game. The slant on the brush makes it easier to control where your wing in going as you don't have to tilt you hand as much. it really helps with the left eye (if you're right handed like me).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by makayac
    From Denver, CO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    This brush works miracles!

    This brush gives me the best winged liner ever!! It's so soft and so sturdy! Love it! < 3 < 3

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nathalie P
    From Panama City, Panama
    Reviewed on 6/3/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    No more wing problems! Is that even possible? YES

    I used to have a very HARD time doing my wing liner until I meth this brush! The sharp and small edge will make it so easy to apply you liner... It is definitely a game changer.. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dalia Omar
    From Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Iconic eyeliner brush

    I bought it 4 months ago and can't stop loving this brush, no doubt it's the best eyeliner brush ever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mystina
    From Boston, MA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2015

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!

    This is hands down THEE BEST BRUSH to create the sharpest, most perfect winged liner ever!!!! It's so soft, I just love it! You will not be disappointed with it. Get it. You will thank yourself for doing so!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by campbellalyssa
    From Immokalee, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E06 Winged Liner Brush

    5
    5

    WINGIN IT

    I could never ace a wing liner. Up until I purchased this brush! It makes applying my wings sooooo much easier! Life changing! LOVE IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 62

You Might Also Like...