Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush
Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush Get your most-seamless eye look every day with the Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush. Soft, SigmaTech fibers make harsh lines disappear.
Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.00
QTY
Item# 20071
Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Hill
    From Georgia, Atlanta
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    Excellent

    This brush applies and buffs shadow in the crease beautifully.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by adkvet
    From Glenville, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    An absolute staple

    I have purchased this bursh a couple of times because it is so useful that having a couple on hand is a must. It is the perfect all around brush whether you are trying to just apply color all over the lid or creating a smokey eye.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Candy
    From Irving, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    First Sigma purchase EVER...and now I know!

    Just got this in the mail and used it right out of the package! I am absolutely in love! I'm still on a beginner level when it comes to eye shadow and I also have small hooded eyes which makes doing eye shadow even harder. Well, with this brush I just did a flawless entire eye look using only this brush. It packs on color and blends it out amazingly! I could not believe it. I was even able to do my tiny outer corner with it. Before, I was using 6 or 7 brushes to do an eye look. Now, I can do it with just this one BUT you would need 1 or 2 other brushes for things like inner corner highlight or if you were using shimmers on the lid but that's still only a max of 3 brushes to do any eye look you want vs 6+. That's a WIN in my book!. I can't attest to the longevity of this brush yet because it is my first ever Sigma brush and I just got it but from what I've heard it should hold up for long enough to get my monies worth for sure! Bottom Lines: If you have small eyes, get this brush! If you have hooded eyes, get this brush because it will be your best friend! Also, if your still a newbie at eye shadow get this brush because it will change your whole game!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by seahorse12
    From Dallas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    best brush ever!

    I've been using this brush for a while now and it is the best! Easy to use and can go in thin lines and also make beautiful gradations. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daisy2010
    From Fresno, ca
    Reviewed on 6/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    My favorite

    This is probably my favorite eye brush. I use this to pack shadow on my outer v and blend it into my crease.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MPT1
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    best brush

    this is what you need to have great looking eye makeup. the flat side is great for applying shadow to crease, the broader side is great for diffusing the shadow. this is also so soft. Love.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Tacoma, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/19/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    Fantastic for matte shadow all over the lid

    Oh my, did all the old reviews disappear with the site makeover? How unfortunate! That was a large knowledge base about Sigma Brushes that's now lost! Well, let me be the second person then to say that this is an excellent brush that I'm very happy with. I didn't quite understand what to use it for at first, because I was stuck on one eye look forever. But one day I switched it up and started doing some one-matte-shadow looks, and this is my absolute favorite for that. I'm putting together a curated custom palette for my sister for a special birthday gift, and I am including this brush among others with it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ooolga
    From Wilmington, DE
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Sigma Beauty E25 Blending Brush

    5
    5

    Great Brush

    This is a great brush but MAC and Japonesque have the same great ones so to me it becomes a brand preference. As far as the brush - it is a pleasure to use, the handle is very nice to hold. The brush is so very versatile - I take it to work because I can pack on the shadow, do a crease and a marginally good job blending the crease/transition with it. It truly is a staple, together with my MAC and Japonesque ones.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...