Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush
Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush Soften your favorite pencil liner or smudge for an ideal smoky eye look using the Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush to blur and push color.
Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 20074
Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Taiwan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2019

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Just like the video shows, this pencil is good in smudging eye lines, as well as doing dark shades onto the eyelids. Great control for small eyes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nick
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2019

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    My daily brush

    I bought this brush 3 weeks ago and I use it every day. It replaced my Mac, morphe, and bh cosmetics pencil brush. This is the best pencil brush on the market.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rosiea
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/2/2018

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Great precision brush!

    I'm pleased with the quality so far. This brush is so good for many parts of eyeshadow including: smudging upper or lower lashline, precision application of shadow on the outer corner (deepening a crease/outer-v), highlighting the inner corner of the eye, smudging eyeliner....just a nice brush to have on hand! I have a pencil brush from a cheaper brand on hand but the sigma brush has a better brush head to do all of the above.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daisy2010
    From Fresno, ca
    Reviewed on 6/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush

    This brush has multiple uses. I use it to highlight my brow bone and tear duck. Also to smoke out my bottom eye shadow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jampuppy
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Indispensable tool for my hooded eyes!

    I use it every day now to get fine detail in my eye shadow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rainweaver76
    From Enola, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2017

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    The only pencil brush you will ever need.

    So let me tell you a little story about a white bristled pencil. Oh no, not this one. The one I'm talking about costs $25, has a 219 stamped on it and comes from a place whose name starts with an M, ends with a C, and has an A thrown in there somewhere. Said to be the HG of pencils. So I used that lovely white pencil with one of their sea blue eyeshadows. You know what I got? A blue stained pencil. I've tried Sigmax, baby shampoo, mineral oil, almond oil, rubbing alcohol, no use. My final attempt will be bleach, and if that doesn't work well, I give up. But this one? I've used with that same sea blue shadow, black shadows for a smokey eye, vivid reds from a certain urban palette, and you know what I get after I clean it? A pristine white pencil and none of the rogue runaway bristles afterward. So save yourself the $10 and just buy this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MissFiss
    From Tasmania, Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2016

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    If you need a precision brush - this is it!

    This pencil brush is perfect for a detailed crease, inner corner highlight and to apply shadow or smudge out liner on the lower lash line. Everything you need in a little brush!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrslackey
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect

    This brush is exactly what I was needing to blend lighter color under my eye

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Afmo
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    MULTIFUNCTIONAL BRUSH!

    This brush is great for many things! It can be used to apply highlighter in the inner corners of the eyes and the brow bone. It is also useful to smudge pencil eyeliner or eyeshadow in the upper and lower lash lines. It is definitely a multifunctional brush!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gina Nought
    From Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis, Lietuva
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2016

    Sigma Beauty E30 Pencil Brush

    5
    5

    Must have

    I use this brush mostly for the inner corner and browbone highlight. It picks the pigment beautifully, also it is small enough to fit in the crease, to do that precise aplication. One of my favourite brushes, I cannot live without anymore.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...