Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush Get your most-even base application with the Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush, made with SigmaTech fibers. Use with your favorite cream or powder eyeshadow pigments and primers.
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.00
QTY
Item# 20069
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by Elisa
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    I only ever owned REALLY cheap makeup brushes (and 1 detail brush I repurposed from my paint cabinet) and often used my fingers. But I've developed adult acne and have been avoiding touching my face. I decided that it was way past time to order grown up brushes. I never really put much into makeup beyond the cosmetics themselves because I am older (37) and had always had fine lines on my forehead (genetic gift) and around my eyes (from constantly smiling) that made putting makup on annoying-- powders and creams cake into my lines and accentuate them. Also, I could never get the brushes to create that soft, layered look. I recently ordered 5 Sigma brushes to try out (some other brands too) because so many YouTubers rave about them. Today I used the E55 as a blender and I just LOVED it. The bristles are very dense and even though I have partially hooded eyes, the brush blended everything out so beautifully. I finally got that "airbrushed" look I wanted. As a side note: I LOVE sparkly things and I wish that all the brushes had the sparkle option-- it's SO pretty. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by iammango
    From seattle, wa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    perfect get it done brush!

    I love this brush for how easy and quickly it helps me set my eyelids with an all over neutral color or if i want a base. The large brush head gives a smooth effortless application so I highly recommend anyone adding this to their brush collection.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by terralynn
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Highlighting Brush

    Great brush for adding a highlight to the cheekbones and brow bone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by terralynn
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Lid Brush

    Great for applying color to the lid. This brush is nice and dense and applies the color perfectly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by negettings
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush for cream or powder!

    I bought this a while ago but it has recently become my favorite brush for shadows. It collects powder or cream shadows really well which isn't always the case and it can really pack the pigment on. It also hasn't lost a single hair or lost its shape even after multiple uses. It has a long handle and feels really luxurious. I would highly recommend this, and I am PICKY when it comes to my brushes, especially for those who need a brush to distribute a good deal of color.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindy213
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush!

    I have been using this brush for a month now and I'm happy with it. Good inexpensive quality brush.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mili
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect

    This is my favorite brush to pack shadow on the lid.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cateye
    From Saint Paul, MN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    1
    1

    Fantastic brush

    I've had this a while, and it's a go-to for shading and blending.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CelesteP03
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    4
    4

    Great quality.

    Great brushes! This brush is awesome for packing on shimmery colors. Well made and pretty.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MyriamL
    From Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Fav brush

    Since I have it I don't use any other brush to put color all over my lid, just love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...