Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush Get your most-even base application with the Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush, made with SigmaTech fibers. Use with your favorite cream or powder eyeshadow pigments and primers.
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.00
QTY
Item# 20069
Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by sheldyn
    From australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Awesome brush!

    One of the first ones I grab for. Perfect for blending or great for when you're in a rush and want a soft sweep of colour.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by spaggiari
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Great Features!

    This brush is so versatile! It is great as an "eraser" in the sense that you can blend colors together without blending them up and out, if that makes sense. It's also perfect for dabbing on brow highlights. Excellent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dukediesel
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2015

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Large and soft

    This brush is the most perfect brush for putting eyeshadow on the entire lid. It is very dense, soft and fits the shape of the eyelid for all over color. It also picks up color well so be careful with highly pigmented eye shadows like Urban Decay. I'm so glad Sigma lets us review their products now as I have many of their brushes and I like to see what other people think of their products and how they use them. Also I have washed this brush a few times with absolutely no shedding. A great buy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dukediesel
    From Philadelphia PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2015

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Large and soft

    This brush is the most perfect brush for putting eyeshadow on the entire lid. It is very dense, soft and fits the shape of the eyelid for all over color. It also picks up color well so be careful with highly pigmented eye shadows like Urban Decay. I'm so glad Sigma lets us review their products now as I have many of their brushes and I like to see what other people think of their products and how they use them. Also I have washed this brush a few times with absolutely no shedding. A great buy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by iammango
    From seattle, wa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    perfect get it done brush!

    I love this brush for how easy and quickly it helps me set my eyelids with an all over neutral color or if i want a base. The large brush head gives a smooth effortless application so I highly recommend anyone adding this to their brush collection.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JuliaN
    From Parana, Brazil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    You get what you pay for

    I bought this at least one year ago, when I started building my makeup kit and I have to say the quality is fascinating. You get what you pay for, not even one single hair has fallen out. I use it to highlight my brow and cheekbones. It blends amazingly! Just love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by terralynn
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Highlighting Brush

    Great brush for adding a highlight to the cheekbones and brow bone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MyriamL
    From Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Fav brush

    Since I have it I don't use any other brush to put color all over my lid, just love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by eva mark
    From Sugar Land, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    One of my favorite

    I love this brush because it is good and durable. It covers almost my entire eyelid from top to bottom and it is quickens the process for me in the morning when I'm getting ready.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charlie
    From NC, United States
    Reviewed on 1/10/2017

    Sigma Beauty E55 Eye Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush

    I use this brush to set my eyeshadow primer with a light color. A few swipes and it is done. This brush is particularly soft, even by Sigma high standards. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...