Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush Use the Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush to softly sweep color across your lid or brighten your brow bone.
Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.00
QTY
Item# 20070
Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Adina
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/3/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Love!

    I receive do this brush as a free gift and it immediately became one of my favorites! I use it for almost everything, crease, outer corner, packing shadow on lid...one of the best brushes I own.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Asianpretty
    From Manila, NCR, Philippines
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Old school angled shading brush

    The angled shading brush is my favorite old school blending brush. It is my first time to use a synthetic hair for this kind of brush and to my surprise it does a great job. I love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by doxielove
    From Clearwater, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Love this brush!

    Got this as a free gift and I immediately fell in love. This brush is fantastic for getting shadow on your lid, inner corner, line the lower lashline and brow bone. OBSESSED!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Khrystyna
    From Texas, United States
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Necessity

    I am so happy that I have this brush in my arsenal. I use it every day in my outer crease to apply shadow and to blend it all together. I lost this for a week once and I was so lost without it. It definitely makes a difference. The quality on these brushes can't be beat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Afmo
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    GREAT ANGLED BRUSH!

    I use this brush to highlight my brow bone, it fits perfectly. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by relabaj
    From Fort Riley, KS, United States
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    outer v go to

    Easy to clean, doesn't shed and excellent beginner outer v shadow brush

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeDe
    From Stanchfield, MN, United States
    Reviewed on 6/3/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    With this brush and a few other brushes, I bought it to replace the same type in a different brand. I'm totally hooked and it's much better than the one I had which was a lot more expensive than the Sigma brush. I use it everyday for shading the crease. It deliveres a soft pigment and blends my shadow perfectly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AshS
    From Victoria, Australia
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Outer corner shader

    This brush is really nice to shade my outer corner of my lid. it works really well to darken up the outer crease too. I just love the angle/taper of the brush, works well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KatieP
    From South Australia, Australia
    Reviewed on 8/19/2015

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush!

    I love this brush! I find it really helps to smoke out a look with its angle, so soft and blends beautifully!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gabycuda_artistry
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015

    Sigma Beauty E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

    5
    5

    Love the shape!

    The shape of this brush is perfect for the outer corner and the crease. It's so soft too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...