Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush The Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush can be used with circular motions to buff mineral powder onto skin. The dense, rounded fibers can also be used with cream or liquid mineral foundation.
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 20062
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by rameine
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Love this brush

    I also find this brush is a bit small and dense for putting mineral makeup all over my face, but it's exactly what I need to add extra coverage just to certain areas after I've gone over my entire face with a larger, fluffier brush. There's not much "give" to the bristles, so you can place product exactly where you want it; and the rounded edges keep it nicely blended with the rest of my foundation. I'm sensitive to natural hair bristles, but I never found any synthetic brushes that worked as well as my favorite natural hair buffing brush - until this came into my life. (At a fraction of the cost, I might add.)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lhoff
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    3
    3

    Good and bad

    I wanted a synthetic brush to apply my mineral powder makeup so more would apply to my skin than stay in the brush. That part of the brush works great. The problem I find with this brush is that it's a little too small and compact to apply the foundation. I would like something a little bigger and looser so it would apply faster and softer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Naturally me
    From St. Louis, MO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Flawlessly

    This brush will help you achieve a flawlessly make up masterpiece. It will not streak or cause imperfections it's a perfect buffer yes it's a very awesome brush!!! I must have

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gladys Seara
    From Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
    Reviewed on 12/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My everyday Kabuki!

    This is a very soft and great brush! The fibers are just perfect to blend the product. It provides a high definition look. I think it is so effective to buff any powder foundation application. It's a little bit expensive, but I think it definitely worth it cost! I received this one with other 30 brushes: a really special gift from Sigma Beauty, and now I use this brush everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by verodexttler
    From Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Sigma Lover!

    I literally fell in love with my new sigma brush! I'll still buying more products in this page. Vero Xx

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vivian22
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Buy it! You won't regret it

    This round kabuki brush applys cream and liquid foundation like a dream! It gives such a flawless look and it is pricey but worth it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Flor
    From Argentina
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    4
    4

    Super dense

    If what you like is really high coverage this is for you!But didnt work for me.I decided to use this brush with a low coverage foundation to test out if it could make it medium coverage and it did but builts a thick layer,so I cant imagine how caked it will look with a full coverage foundation.Is amazing for blending tho but will not be my most used brush as I dont usually buy low coverage foundations and dont like to have like a mask.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by IdaNO
    From Norway
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Best kabuki Bush ever!!

    The best make-up brush!! Sigma products are basically the best

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AngieB
    From Alaska, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Just right

    Had a foundation brush before this one and could never understand why I needed one. Just a bad brush. This one has made all the difference. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Nice brush for foundation

    Soft, nice on skin, can be used with most of my foundations, nice finish

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...