Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush The Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush can be used with circular motions to buff mineral powder onto skin. The dense, rounded fibers can also be used with cream or liquid mineral foundation.
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 20062
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by TheRealTea
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2019

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    BETTER THAN ANY OTHER PRODUCT

    I used this brush everyday and have so many back-ups to use throughout the week before I clean them on the weekend. I prefer this round kabuki than the flat kabuki because I have so much trouble cleaning the middle of the flat kabuki and the flat kabuki shape makes it hard to cover under my eyes and around my nose. I prefer the flat kabuki than the BeautyBlender Sponge or any other sponge product because I get full coverage without the streaks! I really recommend this brush to anyone, especially for those who want full coverage without looking streaky and cakey!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clutch8809
    From Martinsburg, WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2019

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    I doesn't get better than this 4 liquid foundation

    I have been looking for a better alternative to my Sephora Pro #68 brush to do my liquid foundation. (I'm not a fan of a beauty blender. I end up picking up product from my face with those, instead of buffing it out.) I could not decide between this and Sigma's #80 (which they recommend for liquid.) But I didn't like the blunt head on the 80, so I got this one. I have given this a good try out and found it works fabulously with all primers and liquid foundations! I have used Too Faced, Nars, Becca, Bare Minerals Pro, It Cosemetics, Hourglass foundations and Dermablend's Grip, Becca, Laura Mercier, Too Faced, and even Elf's dupe for Tatcha Silk Canvas primers. Using this brush has even saved me money, because I can now used products I had given up on previously. When I apply with this brush application is easy, even, quick and gives me the full coverage look I'm looking for. I believe my search for the perfect foundation brush is over!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Helen
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2019

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My favorite brush!!

    It's perfect size just what I was looking for! Absolutely my favorite brush now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rameine
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Love this brush

    I also find this brush is a bit small and dense for putting mineral makeup all over my face, but it's exactly what I need to add extra coverage just to certain areas after I've gone over my entire face with a larger, fluffier brush. There's not much "give" to the bristles, so you can place product exactly where you want it; and the rounded edges keep it nicely blended with the rest of my foundation. I'm sensitive to natural hair bristles, but I never found any synthetic brushes that worked as well as my favorite natural hair buffing brush - until this came into my life. (At a fraction of the cost, I might add.)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lhoff
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    3
    3

    Good and bad

    I wanted a synthetic brush to apply my mineral powder makeup so more would apply to my skin than stay in the brush. That part of the brush works great. The problem I find with this brush is that it's a little too small and compact to apply the foundation. I would like something a little bigger and looser so it would apply faster and softer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Naturally me
    From St. Louis, MO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Flawlessly

    This brush will help you achieve a flawlessly make up masterpiece. It will not streak or cause imperfections it's a perfect buffer yes it's a very awesome brush!!! I must have

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gladys Seara
    From Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
    Reviewed on 12/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My everyday Kabuki!

    This is a very soft and great brush! The fibers are just perfect to blend the product. It provides a high definition look. I think it is so effective to buff any powder foundation application. It's a little bit expensive, but I think it definitely worth it cost! I received this one with other 30 brushes: a really special gift from Sigma Beauty, and now I use this brush everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by verodexttler
    From Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Sigma Lover!

    I literally fell in love with my new sigma brush! I'll still buying more products in this page. Vero Xx

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vivian22
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Buy it! You won't regret it

    This round kabuki brush applys cream and liquid foundation like a dream! It gives such a flawless look and it is pricey but worth it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Flor
    From Argentina
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    4
    4

    Super dense

    If what you like is really high coverage this is for you!But didnt work for me.I decided to use this brush with a low coverage foundation to test out if it could make it medium coverage and it did but builts a thick layer,so I cant imagine how caked it will look with a full coverage foundation.Is amazing for blending tho but will not be my most used brush as I dont usually buy low coverage foundations and dont like to have like a mask.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...