Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush The Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush can be used with circular motions to buff mineral powder onto skin. The dense, rounded fibers can also be used with cream or liquid mineral foundation.
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 20062
Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2016

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    One of my favourite brushes of all time

    This brush is incredible!!!! I use it to apply foundation and it blends perfectly to make me look flawless and airbrushed. I cannot stress this enough: buy it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madibrown
    From Bluffdale, UT, United States
    Reviewed on 6/10/2016

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I use this brush to blend out fake tan on my face, ankles, and wrists! I love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisam
    From St Paul, MN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    4
    4

    Great for foundation!

    This brush is great for buffing in my foundation, making it flawless!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by J3nnif3r8
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My FAVORITE Sigma brush!

    This is by far my favorite Sigma brush! I loved it so much, and use it so often, that I bought another one as a back up (even for when my other one is drying after being washed). I like the rounded head ten times more than the traditional kabuki. It is firmer, but still soft, and gives you amazing control over your foundation. It makes it easy to build for more coverage as well. Please don't ever stop making these!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ktn315
    From Grand Prairie, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 6/1/2016

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    4
    4

    More dense than F80

    If you are looking for a more dense brush than the F80 for your foundation brush, this is it. I originally used the F80 for my foundation, however, I prefer this one as it helps me apply my foundation and blend it out quickly.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Naturally me
    From St. Louis, MO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Flawlessly

    This brush will help you achieve a flawlessly make up masterpiece. It will not streak or cause imperfections it's a perfect buffer yes it's a very awesome brush!!! I must have

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gladys Seara
    From Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
    Reviewed on 12/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My everyday Kabuki!

    This is a very soft and great brush! The fibers are just perfect to blend the product. It provides a high definition look. I think it is so effective to buff any powder foundation application. It's a little bit expensive, but I think it definitely worth it cost! I received this one with other 30 brushes: a really special gift from Sigma Beauty, and now I use this brush everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MaggieReinker
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    My everyday brush!

    I use this Round Kabuki every day with my Bare Minerals pressed powder foundation. the foundation is super finely milled and you are not supposed to swirl a brush around the compact..powder will go every wear! I found that this brush works perfectly if you press the brush into the powder than buff onto your face. Flawless application! The bristles are so soft and easy to clean. I have had mine for well over a year and it's still so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tmac
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Flawless concealer

    The F82 Round Kabuki Brush is excellent for blending out my undereye concealer! With the dense and soft fibers, when I bounce it over my concealer, it is like a sponge blender on a stick. It does the same for foundation. But this brush is my go to for blending concealer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by verodexttler
    From Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    Sigma Beauty F82 Round Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Sigma Lover!

    I literally fell in love with my new sigma brush! I'll still buying more products in this page. Vero Xx

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...