Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat
Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat Brush cleaning is simple and efficient with the Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat! Swirl away build up using the 7 exclusive textures. Express size fits any sink.
Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat
5.0
Read Reviews
$29.00
QTY
Item# 20078
Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by Sopranos1
    From NY
    Reviewed on 6/1/2019

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    well designed

    I'm a bit new to using brushes to apply makeup.I always used my fingers.I have racked up quite a few mainly from Sigma.I always would clean my brushes after every use.But I did notice this brush cleaning mat & thought I would give it a try since getting makeup allover my hands & fingers was not working out.I've used it everyday since I got it.I use it with the brush shampoo they send with a sample.I also purchased the full size version of the Sigmagic which cleans my brushes great.Honestly you can easily use Dr.Bronners soap to clean them but it is nice to have all your stuff from just one company.Anyway,this cleaning mat works so well for me,I love it.It suctions on to my sink so easily it's great.There's one area labeled for your eye brushes & another area labeled to clean your face brushes.I love it,use it all the time & highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Svee1
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2019

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Spa express cleansing mat

    I recently started using brushes for my make up & have really gotten into it.I'm pretty fanatical about keeping things clean with the brushes I use.This may suctions (very well) to the sink & stays there till you take it off.There are clearly labeled areas to clean your eye brushes as well as your face brush.It's big enough to clean your biggest brushes.I use it with the Sigmatic brush shampoo &it works great!.I clean my brushes after every use & now this makes it so much easier.Highly recommend both products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mare
    From Miami
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2019

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Got a sample of this so the mini size and will defiantly be getting the bigger size for home. It really helps with cleaning the brushes and it's gentle on the brush so your not damaging it .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CrazyInNH
    From New Hampshire
    Reviewed on 4/29/2018

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Perfect Size!!

    I bought this to go with the liquid cleanser (which rocks by the way). Fits perfectly in my smaller sink. And makes it soooo much easier to clean my brushes. Cut down my brush cleaning time in half! And the best part of all, is it keeps my sink clean! So I don't have to go and wash my whole sink when I am done cleaning my brushes. Would give 10 Stars if I could.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carly Lynda
    From Montréal, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/22/2018

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    The ONLY brush cleaning mat you will ever need!!!

    This brush cleaning mat is a godsend! It works so, so beautifully! Easy done! Easy clean! Your makeup brushes will thank you for it!! And they will last you much longer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sweetz
    From Toronto, ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2018

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Worth It!!

    I find washing my brushes daunting ... but now it's literally a breeze! This mat is on the smaller side but it fits my sink perfectly. I highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Critty47
    From Atlanta, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/11/2018

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Total Game Changer!

    There was a time when I HATED cleaning my brushes. That time is gone! This mat is a lifesaver! If you've been debating whether or not to purchase it, do it. Now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Minyhe
    From Atlanta, GA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2017

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    5
    5

    Love this mat!

    I have the Sephora palm thing and that was okay but tedious because I have a million brushes (like 60). This may fits well in my sink and it's sooooooo much easier to clean my brushes now. I went back and cleaned some of the brushes I had already cleaned with my Sephora glove and "refine" part of the mat exposed that the brushes were NOT clean in the deeper parts of the brush, so I'm happy I decided to clean all of my brushes tonight because I would have never know. That experience sold me on it and this will be a staple in my brush care collection until Sigma produces something better than this

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arf1
    From Collierville, TN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2017

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    4
    4

    Great

    Easy and convenient to use. Now I get to was my brushes weekly. Is fun

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JCook717
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2017

    Sigma Beauty Sigma Spa Express Brush Cleaning Mat

    4
    4

    Easy to use

    Love the mat! However, the mat didn't stick to my sink as well as I would have hoped.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...