Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam
Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam Skip the lather with Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo! This natural foam quickly deep cleans brushes for better skin and more even makeup application.
Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam
4.0
Read Reviews
$19.00
QTY
Item# 20079
Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Cara
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    1
    1

    Possibly ruined my brushes.

    I got a free sample with brushes I ordered so I tried it out last night. Did my usually routine (normally just use a bit of unscented baby shampoo) and they have dried sticky and will not work this way. I'm going to try and wash them my normal way and let them air dry again. So beyond confused and disappointed with the results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Courts
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2019

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    1
    1

    Baby shampoo works better

    This is, by far, the most disappointing product I have purchased this year. It works okay-ish on eye brushes, but anything with a cream or foundation, and it leaves the brushes full of product and discolored. It leaves SIGMA brushes this way. I have an extensive brush collection that I have been cleaning for almost 20 years (I have some MAC brushes that are easily 20 years old), that includes super high end, super low end, and a LOT of Sigma. Literally any brush cleaner, baby shampoo, hand soap cleans them better and leaves them in better shape and condition. I saw the comparison to the cinema secrets cleaner and laughed because it's what I use to clean my brushes after I use Sigmagic. and I'm thankful I ordered it because I thought it was the Sigma (and Morphe) brushes and not the cleaner. I really want my money back, but it's throwing good after bad to pack it up and send it back. But Johnson & Johnson Baby shampoo and Cinema Secrets and save your money.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xiaojiw
    From Ames IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2018

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Product Review: A great cleanser

    Product Introduction This Sigma Brushampoo foam is a cleanser exclusive for makeup brushes. The ideal users of this brush cleanser are someone who apply makeup every day or who just start to learn how to do makeup. More specifically, this product is just for Sigma huge fans who have bought a bunch of Sigma makeup brushes. The brush cleanser is paired with the Sigma Spa brush cleaning mat which could be easily placed at the center of bath sink. User Experience With all natural ingredients, this cleanser is gentle to both brush and your face. The foam cleanser is a new version of the old liquid cleanser, which helps you get an adequate amount of foam more quickly and save much time. Just a little press, the odorless foam will come out immediately. After applying the foam on your brush, lightly scrubbing or swiping on the cleaning mat, and rinsing with warm water, you can directly see the dirt and makeup residue breaking down. Repeat this process one to two times, and your makeup brush will look like a brand new one, soft and clean. Compared with other similar products, this product has a reasonable price with the volume of 6.76 oz. The makeup brush (no matter what kind of) is supposed to be cleaned once a week, in this way, this product can be used for up to six months. The calculation result may vary based on different user's habit. Product Review Most makeup brushes are made of animal hair; keeping makeup brushes clean is a protection for both your skin and beauty products, so it is necessary to maintain your brushes in a correct way before you restore them. Because of your makeup routine, bacteria, oil, dead skin cells and even dust are gathered together in your brushes. By using this foam cleanser, clogged pores and acne can be prevented, the service life of your brushes is extended. What is more, with soft and clean brushes, you are able to enjoy the better color application of your makeup products and as a result, you will have a natural-looking makeup. With this new foam version, there is no need to concern about product leaking. It is convenient and suitable for both daily life and traveling. If you are someone who really cares about face and durability of your makeup brushes, this Sigma Brushampoo foam brush cleanser is definitely a great choice for you.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JJs Makeup Obsession
    From Pensacola, Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2018

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Sigma Equals Quality

    I always know that I am receiving the highest quality products, from everything I order from Sigma. I hope to build a complete collection of their brushes, cleansers, and more. Quality, Quality, Quality!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ksenia
    From Israel
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2018

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Shampoo

    Very good Nice Easy to use I like it I recomenned it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TheJackie27
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Foam is so helpful!

    I like this a lot more than the liquid version! It's already foamy so you don't have to build the lather yourself. Makes cleaning brushes soo much faster! Just wish their shampoos smelled better... it's not a bad smell but not exactly very pleasant either. Honestly I still prefer baby shampoo since it's cheaper and just as effective, but I like that this was formulated just for brushes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie27
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Foam is so helpful!

    I like this a lot more than the liquid version! It's already foamy so you don't have to build the lather yourself. Makes cleaning brushes soo much faster! Just wish their shampoos smelled better... it's not a bad smell but not exactly very pleasant either. Honestly I still prefer baby shampoo since it's cheaper and just as effective, but I like that this was formulated just for brushes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim7
    From Seattle, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    4
    4

    Liquid version is better!

    I am a huge fan of sigma products, especially the brush shampoo and cleaning mat. I have been using the liquid shampoo version ever since it first came out and I'm obsessed with how well it works! So of course I was excited to try this new foam kind, but was dissapointed. In my opinion, the foam does not leave the brushes feeling nearly as soft or clean as the liquid does. However, the foam is easier to dispense than the liquid. But if you care about the softness of the bristles, stick with the liquid!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amal
    From Fes, Fès-Meknès, Maroc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2017

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    it is awesome

    I bought it too months ago I found it so useful and wonderful

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FoxyRoxie
    From Pine Bluff, AR, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/7/2017

    Sigma Beauty SigMagic Brushampoo Foam

    5
    5

    Just what I was looking for!

    I brought this about a month ago and I love it! I also purchased the original, but I like the foam better. It comes out smoothly and you get more product the previous version.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...