FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio Professional Eye Shadow Makeup, Trio Eye Shadows & Face Makeup Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio is a color-coordinated eye shadow trio.
Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Indianapolis indiana
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    It's all about the eyes

    I wear eye shadow daily for the past 35 years, this is a great product. It's the only one I use lately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by like it simple
    From harrisonville, mo.
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    beautiful

    Great colors so pretty!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Work
  • Reviewed by jessica
    From mesa, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    3
    3

    just a like.

    I enjoyed the eyeshadows, but I wouldn't say they're any better than Wet 'n Wild. They creased, even after I used a primer. Pretty colors, pigmented colors, meh.. Save your money.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    • Creases
    • Too Sparkly
    • Wears Off Easily

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Lola
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Love!

    I tried this brand's eye shadow to try something new and I fell in love with it. They come in great colors and lasts all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Godfrey, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Great coverage brillant color

    Amazing color and long lasting. I can work a 12 hour shift and still look like I just walked in the door.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I decided to splurge on eye shadow, which I don't usually do. I am glad I did and glad I decided on this brand. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Easy To Blend
    • Great Color
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Hollywood
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    This product ROCKS!!

    Glides on smooth and stays all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by sherri the quiet one
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    such pretty colors

    blends so nicely & the colors are fabulous

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by KC girl
    From Shawnee, KS
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    PERFECT EYE SHADOW

    I have tried many brands of shadow - used to be a Clinique fan, now my brand is smashbox! Beautiful colors to mix and match - can do smokey eyes or natural look, long lasting and worth the expense.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by JennyD
    From Perry, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Smashbox Photo Op Eye Shadow Trio

    5
    5

    Stays all day!

    I have this eyeshadow in about 5 different pallets/shades! I love it - there are many variations and you can blend it easily! I love these eyeshadows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
Products 1 - 10 of 10