FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Eye Shadow Compact
Stila Eye Shadow Compact Stila Eye Shadow Compact Eye Shadows Stila Eye Shadows, Eye Shadow Makeup & Makeup Products Stila Eye Shadow Compact comes in neutral shades to the hippest, trend-setting colors in mattes and shimmers! These shadows go on smoothly, never crease and always look fabulous!
Stila Eye Shadow Compact
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 7736
Stila Eye Shadow Compact
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    A Classic

    A classic. Who doesn't own Kitten by Stilla? It's a great highlighter color. It's a must have for any makeup lover.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by blondi
    From richardson, tx
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    glorious!

    I have been using Stila eyeshadows on and off for over 10 yrs. This brand just keeps getting better and better. i use the kitten shade as my base color EVERY day. It works with every look you want, from classic, to a really amped up smokey eye. I have tried many different base colors and always come back to kitten. this kitty fan will never stray again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Work
  • Reviewed by KayLa
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Perfection!

    LOVE this. Use it EVERYDAY! It's perfect.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bunny
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    4
    4

    Nice Product......

    I like how it shimmers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    • Difficult To Apply

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Kitten is the best highlight color! When I run out, I buy this exact color again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by meremelada
    From st peters, mo
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Stila

    This an amazing eye shadow! I love all the eye shawdows made by Stila! They last longer when you use them wet over dry. But if you are looking for a lighter look not so bold then use them dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Too Sparkly

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by Too Hot in Phoenix
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Great eyeshadow

    I love the kitten and starlight shades. Doesn't melt in the heat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Shari
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/17/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Love Stila!

    I love Stila eye shadow. It is made with such beautiful and sparkly color. I use it to line under my lower lashes. I use blue because my eyes are blue. It's awesome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Anne
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Compact

    5
    5

    Best Eye Shadow brand out there!

    Stila eye shadow is great for layering! It goes day and night. Just wet the eye shadow brush for richer/deeper colors for night wear! I also use the darker shades as eye liner - just wet my liner brush and go along eye! Versatile and fun!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...