FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot
Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pots Stila Eye Makeup, Gel Eye Liners & Salon Precise Eye Shadows This unique gel eye liner and shadow is an innovative alternative to traditional powder and liquid formulas. Can be applied with a liner brush for razor-sharp precision or smudge it with your fingers for more complete coverage. Size: .14 oz
Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot
5.0
Read Reviews
$20.00
QTY
Item# 1138
Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by beautyrach
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    Long lasting

    I have always had a problem where my top eyeliner would smudge or crease onto my upper eye-lid. A friend recommended this to me and I have used it for the past 5 years and I will continue to use it and recommend it. It is long lasting and smudge proof.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by candymelt
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    A Must Have!!

    I use this product daily and love the versatility it provides and the different looks it can give the eyes. Don't leave the lid off too long b/c it will dry out!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Great Precision
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    Great eyeliner

    Easy to use as an eye liner. Can create thinner daytime look or make thinner for a more dramatic look. I always have a problem with eyeliner staying on and this works better than any others I have tried.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Lauris
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    Effortless and effective, best eyeliner!

    After suffering with the super-harsh, bleak look of the liquid eyeliners, I was intrigued by the concept of a soft, gel liner. This is really an exceptional formula. You unscrew the the skinny jar to find a velvety pot of color that glides on with such ease. The best thing about it is that it will actually stay put far longer than any other formula I've used yet. Maria Menounos recommended Smila Smudge pots for her make-up routine. Please give this a try if you find that eyeliners are challenging like I did!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture
    • Stays put

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Itty Bitty
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    4
    4

    Good liquid alternative

    This liner applies easy and is a good alternative to liquid eyeliner that can be much more difficult to apply. The look is a little heavy for day-to-day wear for me and it gets a bit smudgy for daily wear. Great for going out/creating a more dramatic eye look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    • Smudges or Flakes

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    So smooth

    Great color!!! I love how silky smooth this applies and it's super easy to do my upper lids:)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by thumper
    From dwight,il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    glides on easily

    this works great on my 13 year old-just enough and not to much for her age--the great thing about it is it leaves the control up to you as to how much you wish to apply

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Natural Effect
  • Reviewed by abennett33
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Stila Eye Shadow Smudge Pot

    5
    5

    Favorite all time eyeliner!

    I can't live without this product! Glides on smooth, but yet have enough control to create a thin line or thicker line for a more dramatic look. Doesn't dry out or crumble like other brands. Only liner that says on my inside eyeline!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...