Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum Tighten skin, reduce puffiness and get more defined eyelids with StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum. This repairing serum reduces crepiness in the delicate eye area to give you all-around, younger-looking eyes. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 13192
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 160
  • Reviewed by Filomena
    From Example: New York, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/8/2017

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Easy on the Eyes

    This is a really good eye serum. It's easy to apply and does what it is supposed to do.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yhmitchell
    From Alabama, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2017

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I received my product a few days ago and I already see a big difference in my under eye puffiness. This is the best product I have ever used. I am excited to see what happens over time. Great Product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jannie
    From Waterloo, IA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2016

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Great product

    I bought this product almost 3 months ago and my family has noticed a big difference in my face . It really tightens and has helped the sagging underneath my eyes .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tink95
    From Toledo, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2016

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Favorite Product

    This product is awesome -- the one I can absolutely never be without. Often, my eyes will be on the puffy side in the morning -- but within minutes of smoothing on my Eye Serum, they're back to normal. If I had to choose just one product, it would be this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bicyclegirl
    From Austin, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2018

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I've been using a couple of Strivectin products for 5+ years, that I love. I came onto the website to order them vs going into a store. I found this product & decided to give it a try. I can't believe how quick the lines around my eyes have disappeared. I'm 63 & still have very minimal fine lines, but what's it's done is nothing to write off. I'm totally amazed at the results that I'm ordering the neck cream from this yellow line to see if I can get the same results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole2011
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2018

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I absolutely love this product! I have a scar in the corner of my eyelid and this product tightens and lifts so well that you can barely see it. I feel like it takes years off of my appearance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gram5
    From New Jersey, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    4
    4

    Satisfied

    I tried this for the 1st time & was very pleased with the results. The formula went on smoothly & absorbs quickly. I have bags, no wrinkles and once absorbed, I could actually see the bags deflate. Not gone completely but definitely less noticeable. Make up went on without caking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PaulaB65
    From CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2018

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    3
    3

    Easy application

    I bought this a few weeks ago, and have noticed minimal tightening. But I have noticed what looks to be lighting of my skin, which I am not sure if this is supposed to be happening. My upper lids look almost "bleached out" So I have stopped using it 2 times a day. I use it either in morning or night depending on my mood.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gjthorn058
    From Ashburn, VA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2018

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I bought this product a month ago. On application it feels very cool in my skin. Absorbs in the skin easily. Applicator does not tug the gentle eye area.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garden State gardener
    From South Orange, NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2018

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    A great find

    My eye area is very sensitive, and at 69, I have found that the skin has become increasingly dry. The frigid temperatures in the NY metro area this winter worsened the problem. Since I started using Strivectin eye serum about a month ago, it has done wonders for the elasticity and health of my eye area. There is no reddening, irritation, or puffiness anymore. It's been a great find!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 160

You Might Also Like...