Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum Tighten skin, reduce puffiness and get more defined eyelids with StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum. This repairing serum reduces crepiness in the delicate eye area to give you all-around, younger-looking eyes. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 13192
StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 156
  • Reviewed by Insoon S.
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    4
    4

    I like that product. I

    I like that product. I have been using that for about 4 years.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brigitte C.
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    It is a wonderful product

    It is a wonderful product & helps to make your eyes look great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Bay Area, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Does what is claims

    This works better for me than the retinol eye product. It does open the lid, even if your lid is older and drooping a bit. It helped with some of the lines, too, and I saw results very quickly. I prefer to squeeze it out and apply with my finger. I found the applicator gimicky, and found I wasted product with the applicator.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Remdazz
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Dramatic results.

    I have been using this eye cream for months now and I see a dramatic difference.I love these products .

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Levenia
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/8/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Im addicted to this eye cream

    Im addicted to this eye cream. It does what it says it does. I highly recommend this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Martygirl
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/24/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    1
    1

    No results

    1st...I love Strivectin neck cream..it really works. I have tried numerous eye creams for under eye bags, none of which work, so I tried this. I have used for a month and have not seen any results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/17/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    2
    2

    It's ok. Not great!

    It was reviewed as amazing. I can't say I've found it to do much, except hydrate the skin. It does not minimize the bags.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MbCrunch
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/18/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Didn't expect such quick results!

    Amazed to see the reduction in puffiness and darkness in my under eye area after just 2 days of using this. I have been neglecting my skin for the last few years so was expecting to go through a few different brands of eye creams that promised big miracles but luckily found THE one on my first try! tl;dr Beyond pleased with this eye cream, absolutely worth the price!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lauren V
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    3
    3

    A little disappointed

    The first few days my under eye lines seemed to soften but shortly thereafter they just looked dry and dehydrated. Not sure this product is for me

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cc49
    From Columbus ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2019

    StriVectin 360 Degree Tightening Eye Serum

    3
    3

    Just ok

    Bought this about 3 weeks ago and haven't noticed any remarkable change.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 156

You Might Also Like...