Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum
StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum Pure NIA Spheres visibly smoothes lines, firms and unifies texture. StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum features patented NIA-114 technology encapsulated in a super concentrated form. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 17203
StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 56
  • Reviewed by Lois
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/9/2019

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    1
    1

    Not right for me.

    I didn't care for this product. Ironically it did the opposite of hydrating it caused my skin to become dry.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shellyp
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/30/2019

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    1
    1

    Not for me

    This product is not for my skin type it dried my skin out

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/13/2019

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Excellent product. Little goes a long way.

    Wow Been using for one week. Forhead lines are a bit less noticeable. Smells great

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jordo017
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Obsessed with this serum

    I picked this up about 2 months ago and cannot get enough. I apply the Youth Serum before bed every night, after cleansing, and my face is glowing when I wake up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lee86
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Love this Serum ❤️

    I've been looking for a new serum to try that had some ingredients for brightening when I came across this at Ulta. I've never tried a Strivectin product until this one. It's a light serum and the beads burst open when you apply it to your skin. Immediately my skin looked more luminous. Over time, my skin tone became more even, fine lines disappeared, and my skin glows. I'm on my second bottle now. I have sensitive skin and this serum gave me zero irritation. Just supple, bright skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shellbell
    From Sedona, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    I've received this serum in a set. I used all of the products and noticed a great difference in my skin and assumed it was a different product that gave me the great results. Well, I ran out of this serum and within a few days my skin was back to its old ways, so I bought more. Within a couple of days, mys skin looked amazing again! This was the product that worked so well. My skin is rosier, my pores are smaller and my skin feels smoother. This is a great serum and I will definitely keep it in my regimen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Salem
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    3
    3

    Good product. Questionable packaging

    This looks as though it should work by the pump on the top, but lacks the tubing to make that happen. All the youth serum products I've purchased have had this flaw. Not sure why. I need to unscrew the top to use the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janice
    From Nh
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product is just amazing I wouldn't be without it I am 78 years old and people mistake me for 50

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MOBIRDLADY
    From Ozarks MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Time Rewind

    I have been using this serum every other day in conjunction with the Wrinkle Recode in between for several months.. I am thrilled and amazed as the other day I went into town not having put on any powder or blush. It hit me when I got home. I always check in the mirror before I go out and I guess I thought I'd already made up. At 65, that is startling. My skin tone is youthful and lines are smoothed. Many thanks STRIVECTIN.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CourtyChat
    From LaConner Wa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2018

    StriVectin Active Infusion Youth Serum

    5
    5

    Excellent Results!

    I bought this two weeks ago and love the glow it gives my skin. My skin feels great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 56

You Might Also Like...