Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum delivers a more youthful appearance by reducing the look of fine lines and wrinkles. This hydrating treatment nourishes, firms, tones and smoothes skin. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$119.00
QTY
Item# 13187
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 146
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    The BEST serum for use under daily moisturizer!

    My skin care specialist at Beauty Brands told me about how much more effective my daily moisturizer would be teamed up with a serum and boy was she right! While the product is very expensive (and sometimes even hard to justify) it works very, very well. I use one squirt under my moisturizer, day and night. To make sure it covers my whole face I make little dots and then spread around from there - concentrating on areas I need it most. I love this product and have noticed a huge difference after using for a few months now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Annieh
    From Virginia, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    No more injections!

    I bought one tube a month and a half ago. I love the results so much that I ordered a second tube for my purse.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/29/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    The most important part of my skin care routine!

    I can't do without this serum. It really smooths out the skin texture and wrinkles.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Britta
    From Staunton, Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/9/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I'm really impressed with this product. Recently, I started to notice forehead lines that had a lot of staying power and went looking for something that I could use to combat that. My mom's always been a big proponent of retinol and I decided on this product. It's been great! You can really see it working. I've been using it every day for about two months and the difference is really noticeable, I wish I took pictures! I do have really fair skin, so I had to amp up my daily SPF when using this product. That's my only warning but I thought that might happen anyways. The retinol just made me a little more sensitive.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Weasel
    From Denver, CO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/11/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Love the entire Strivectin line

    Excellant products. I look 20+ years younger than I am.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JBMO
    From undisclosed
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Amazing product! I am using both serum and night cream. My skin is soft as a baby!! So impressed with how great my skin feels and hopeful it will help decrease fine lines.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Martha
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/26/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Great product! I recently got "carded" because I didn't look 35, I'm 60!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jamila
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Beautiful

    Only using for about 2 months but already seeing a difference on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kroxd
    From TX
    Reviewed on 3/23/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    4
    4

    Love Strivectin

    If your skin is too sensitive for Retin-a this is a great option for daily use. Slower results but no irritation and endless flaking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yevie
    From pine bush, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    awesome product

    been using this for a few weeks now and loving it !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 146

You Might Also Like...