Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum delivers a more youthful appearance by reducing the look of fine lines and wrinkles. This hydrating treatment nourishes, firms, tones and smoothes skin. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$119.00
QTY
Item# 13187
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 117
  • Reviewed by Janie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Love This Serum

    This serum has the most retinol of any Strivectin product. I have used many products in the line and can attest to that. My skin tolerates it well. I only use it about once a week at this point and Advanced Night Retinol cream every night. I am ready to increase frequency of the serum to twice a week.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/29/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    The most important part of my skin care routine!

    I can't do without this serum. It really smooths out the skin texture and wrinkles.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Britta
    From Staunton, Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/9/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I'm really impressed with this product. Recently, I started to notice forehead lines that had a lot of staying power and went looking for something that I could use to combat that. My mom's always been a big proponent of retinol and I decided on this product. It's been great! You can really see it working. I've been using it every day for about two months and the difference is really noticeable, I wish I took pictures! I do have really fair skin, so I had to amp up my daily SPF when using this product. That's my only warning but I thought that might happen anyways. The retinol just made me a little more sensitive.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JBMO
    From undisclosed
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Amazing product! I am using both serum and night cream. My skin is soft as a baby!! So impressed with how great my skin feels and hopeful it will help decrease fine lines.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Martha
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/26/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Great product! I recently got "carded" because I didn't look 35, I'm 60!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jamila
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Beautiful

    Only using for about 2 months but already seeing a difference on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kroxd
    From TX
    Reviewed on 3/23/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    4
    4

    Love Strivectin

    If your skin is too sensitive for Retin-a this is a great option for daily use. Slower results but no irritation and endless flaking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kroxd
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/23/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    4
    4

    Love Strivectin

    If your skin is too sensitive for Retin-a this is a great option for daily use. Slower results but no irritation and endless flaking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth
    From Williamsport pa
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    This is fabulous!

    This is the best retinol product I've tried. Extremely pleased with this serum form.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jami 57
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Concentrated Serum

    5
    5

    Soo good

    I absolutely love this product . Im turning 57 and my skin looks better now that it did when I was 45

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 117

You Might Also Like...