Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion Protect your skin from the sun while reducing the appearance of wrinkles with StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion. This age-defying cream hydrates, plumps and smoothes skin without irritation. Size: 1.7 oz
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
4.5
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 13186
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
Products 1 - 10 of 139
  • Reviewed by Z800
    From Sarasota, Fl.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Incredibly effective

    I thought the results were wonderful after one day, but a week later my skin looked healthier and more youthful than it has looked in years.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Desert woman
    From Taos NM
    Reviewed on 4/19/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    I use it every single day!

    This moisturizer provides a creamy texture without being a cream and blends quickly into my fair skin. It feels soothing and I know I'm protected with th SPF.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jaime
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    A Must have skin care product

    Amazing product feels like my skin has been rejuvinated

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jane
    From Scotch Plains, New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    A fan for 25 years

    I am 75 and don't look it. Skin in great shape. I swear by Strivectin. Use it after cleansing face and then mix a drop with my foundation. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy Daniel
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Great product in unnecessary, wasteful packaging

    Great product. Goes on smoothly, not greasy. I like that it doesn't make my face look white. I hate all of the bulky packaging, though. Save money and the environment by eliminating all of your unnecessary packaging. Please.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Adriana
    From Cypress, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    my love

    I have been using it for years. love the neck, eye, and night creams

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisabo
    From York, Maine
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    4
    4

    Great for summer with SPF

    I think this will be great in summer. I'm 60 years old and the winter dryness is brutal on my skin- I need a lotion that is super hydrating. I'll use this in summer when the SPF is an added bonus! Also, I'm not particularly fond of the scent. Not as pleasant as others.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheila
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Does not just sit on skin surface, soaks in nicely without oily/greasy look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jdsnyc
    From New York, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    great combo

    I've been a fan of this product for a long time. Love the combination of sunscreen and retinol moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa274
    From Milford, Mi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Sunscreen and moisturizer

    I really love this Advanced Retinal Day Moisturizer. It's good for your skin and protects you from the UVH rays.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 139

You Might Also Like...