Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion Protect your skin from the sun while reducing the appearance of wrinkles with StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion. This age-defying cream hydrates, plumps and smoothes skin without irritation. Size: 1.7 oz
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
4.5
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 13186
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion
Products 11 - 20 of 139
  • Reviewed by Gerilyn
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now and I love it. I love that it has an spf 30 and I can tell that my skin looks younger and more vibrant. I will continue to use this product and probably buy some of the other products to

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gjthorn058
    From Ashburn, VA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    smooth creme, works into skin easily

    I am happy I bought this crème. works into my skin easily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gracie
    From Astoria NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Is great

    This is the best cream I ever have keep you skin out of sun so well

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Claw
    From RI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Advanced Retinol Day Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SP

    I have used this product since it started and it is amazing. I have people asking what I use on my face because it looks so great. I recommend it to everyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BDCR
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    SPF 30 day moisturizer

    I like this product a lot. This is a repeat order. It takes just a small amount for full coverage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tessiebear
    From Venice, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Becoming a Strivectin Girl!

    I have been using the Advanced Retinol Day Lotion for the past year because of the Retinol component, of course, but also for the Broad Spectrum SPF 30. It is nothing short of fabulous! I also love the Retinol Concentrated Serum and the Pore Refiner. Honestly I had large black pores on my nose and upper check and they are certainly less noticable - that product really works! That is why I am becoming a Strivectin Girl!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Evelyn
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Strivectin AR

    I have been using this wonderful product for at least 3 years. I regret the fact that it is no longer available in our local drugstores. (With SPF 30).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gail L
    From Seattle, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    As promised - NO irritation

    Bought for wrinkle reduction and product delivered as promised

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JWCFL
    From Gainesville, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Great product

    I use this every morning. It is light and not sticky. I love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Donna
    From York, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Day Treatment SPF 30 Lotion

    5
    5

    Best Retinol Moisturizer

    I purchased about a month ago after using a sample size l purchased in a starter set. Works great, no irritation, non greasy. Will use forever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 139

You Might Also Like...