Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment delivers instant hydration to firm, smooth and brighten the eye area. Non-irritating, this age-defying eye cream reduces the appearance of lines and dark circles to give you younger-looking skin. Size: 0.5 oz
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment
4.5
Read Reviews
$75.00
QTY
Item# 13185
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 152
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Worth the Splurge!

    I like this one even more than the normal Strivectin eye concentrate minus that it is less product for more money. It is SO effective and really does wonders under the eye area. I also had a few eye millia and found this treatment sped up the process of them going away. While effective it is also gentle for my sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KathyG
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    4
    4

    Visible Results - Quick

    I am picky about what I put around my eyes, I often get bumps or breakouts there from a lot of products. This actually improves the lines around the eyes "crow's feet" and you notice the results within 10 days. I know when I run out -- so I don't plan on it; I stock up when there's a sale. It's pricey, but worth it. And it goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren F
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Try this!

    Great eye cream - I've been using it at night and can see a difference in the skin around my eyes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda 007
    From Edmond, OK, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2018

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Eye Cream!

    I love my most recent purchase for my eyes from over a month ago. It really delivers great results and it is very rich and creamy! I know that it really helps with my fine lines around the eye area and I plan to continue to purchase more in the future!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AIC Houston TX
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/8/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    The best eye cream I ever used.

    I have use this eye cream for at least 2 years and am very happy with the results. I am 64 yrs. old and everybody thinks I am 10 years younger.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Koolgrammie67
    From Fairborn, Ohio
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    4
    4

    great for night routine

    Finally a retinol cream that isnt harsh!! a 1st for me! it does smooth texture, Ive noticed big results for deminishing my crows feet. Yes, they are still there but MUCH less noticable.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sherry W
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Awesome stuff

    I have been using this for awhile. I can't imagine using anything else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeDee in Arizona
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/31/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Best Eye Cream Ever!

    I love this eye cream. I have tried others but they do not do as well as this Retinol Eye Cream from Strivecton This is really the best. Makes the area around my eyes smooth and wrinkle free.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jody
    From Arizona, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Great product

    I buy this every 7 months and I love it. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Columbus, OH, United States
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2016

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol Eye Treatment

    5
    5

    Rapid improvement!

    I struggle with dark circles and within a week I could see improvement in the pigment under my eyes. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 152

You Might Also Like...