Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil
StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil Retinol power without irritation in a nourishing, ultra-lightweight, dry finish oil with StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil.
StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil
4.5
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 20498
StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil
Products 1 - 10 of 409
  • Reviewed by Marcia
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    4
    4

    Love it

    Tim his is my first week using and it has already helped with my winter dryness

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bella626
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    I Love it ❤❤❤

    Absolutely love it. It makes my skin feel so good. I can't tell you how much I love it. I've been a Strivectin woman for years. I'm 62 and look & feel fantastic.. Buy it. You'll love it❤

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JudyK
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/10/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    Amazed

    I'm am amazed at how wonderful it is. Not exactly sure what it does but made me a believer after doing a double take the next morning after the first night. Sorry I didn't take a before and after pictures.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diane
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    4
    4

    Worth the Money

    Tis oil feels good on my skin and has none of the irritating feel of other retinols

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    2
    2

    Noy worth the money

    Haven't notice anything for the price of this. Not worth it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MandN
    From Aliso Viejo, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    New Night Oil

    This is one of the best treatment products I've tried. Within 3 days I noticed a big difference. The lines around my mouth and chin are much smoother now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Star
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    amazing

    I love this oil. It goes on clean and fells amazing. Makes me think I am doing the best I can for my skin

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Coco Walter
    From So Cal
    Reviewed on 6/8/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    Amazing retinol product!

    This stuff is amazing! I ordered after having tried a sample- it makes my skin look and feel great! I've only used is a few days, so I can't wait to see the longer term results! It's pricey, but a little goes a long way, so I'm OK with steep price tag.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garden girl
    From North Carolina, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    S.T.A.R. Light Retinol Night Oil is a game changer

    This night oil is a terrific product. I'm seeing such a difference in skin texture, wrinkles and the tightening of my skin. My skin totally glows now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Coco
    From Kirkland, Wa
    Reviewed on 5/15/2019

    StriVectin Advanced Retinol STAR Light Retinol Night Oil

    5
    5

    Lovely Scented Retinol Oil Nightime

    Love the texture of this night oil as well as the scent. When I received the packets to try it out I used way too much however it did not leave an oily mess on my pillow which was surprising. For me if I am going to use a product it is A definite plus if it smells good. Another Winner for Strivectin Products!Lo

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 409

You Might Also Like...