Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector instantly fills and blurs the look of deep wrinkles while prolonging makeup wear.
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 19457
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
Products 1 - 10 of 495
  • Reviewed by Susan S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    3
    3

    moisturizing, but not volumizing

    The cream moisturizes and smoothes my hands. I also use the moisture and restore serum on my hands. It is working marvelously.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Constance S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    4
    4

    No makeup needed

    Smoothes face for a nice natural look no makeup needed, and I am 72 .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathryn C.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    3
    3

    Blur

    I like the way it feels on skin but not sure that it blurs anything.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stacy W.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Feels great on the skin

    Feels great on the skin and works so well! Has been a repurchase for me!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan E.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Best hand cream ever!

    This cream really does what it says building volume into dry hands with fragile skin. It is an anti-aging miracle cream.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cathy B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Wonderful product that really helps

    Wonderful product that really helps fill in my few fine lines & wrinkles & hides them for a smoother finish under my makeup.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitt H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Happy Customer

    This primer does as advertised and in addition causes no breakouts and wears/ mixes well with other products.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelley S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Works great

    You only have to use a small amount and it smooths the look of your skin

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marilyn H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    I have noticed a remarkable

    I have noticed a remarkable improvement in elasticity and less wrinkles on the top of my hands.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janice M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Feels great.

    I use this every morning to start my day. It is smooth and doesn't feel grea8. I have been using this for a year and love it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 495

You Might Also Like...