Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector instantly fills and blurs the look of deep wrinkles while prolonging makeup wear.
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 19457
StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector
Products 1 - 10 of 491
  • Reviewed by Susan E.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Best hand cream ever!

    This cream really does what it says building volume into dry hands with fragile skin. It is an anti-aging miracle cream.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cathy B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Wonderful product that really helps

    Wonderful product that really helps fill in my few fine lines & wrinkles & hides them for a smoother finish under my makeup.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitt H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Happy Customer

    This primer does as advertised and in addition causes no breakouts and wears/ mixes well with other products.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelley S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Works great

    You only have to use a small amount and it smooths the look of your skin

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marilyn H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    I have noticed a remarkable

    I have noticed a remarkable improvement in elasticity and less wrinkles on the top of my hands.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janice M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Feels great.

    I use this every morning to start my day. It is smooth and doesn't feel grea8. I have been using this for a year and love it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nini
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    Very velvet texture

    This is really good primer very smooth and no irritation. After this my make up look much better.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cairie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    2
    2

    Gritty texture feels wierd

    This has a gritty texture that feels strange - almost like an exfoliating cream. Leaves little white specks on your face you have to wipe off. Not sure if mine is defective or not - the rep I talked to told me it is the what makes it matte. I don't like it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marsha C.
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    younger look

    I've tried other primers, and they left a waxy feeling on my face. This primer actually does what it says it will!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by blondebyart
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/30/2019

    StriVectin Anti-Wrinkle Line Blurfector

    5
    5

    SUPERB

    Twenty stars if I could . . . this primer is the best I've found. Not just my face; I take it down the neck and décolleté. After trying several primers I'd been using one that was fine, but this is better than fine. Applies beautifully, not matte and not shimmery, just a lovely satiny base for makeup - or not much makeup. In summer, I've just used a tinted spf over the primer (which has been applied over recode serum and SD moisturizer) and wow, lips and a bit of eye and I'm done. With fall approaching, light foundation and more eyes, but whatever I use my skin looks so good and I look "finished".

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 491

You Might Also Like...