Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask Strivectin Multi-Action Blue Rescue Clay Renewal Mask will rescue dull, lifeless skin in just ten minutes!
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 21131
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 51
  • Reviewed by May S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Effective yet gentle

    I love this clay mask. It's more like a gommage, so there are no harsh crystals, yet it exfoliates so thoroughly. My skin feels silky after I use it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by koolgrammie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Mask

    This is also another of my "only" products! When it comes to masks this is the best! leaves your skin soft, gives me even skin tone, love the scent

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hannahandbella
    From Edmond, OK, United States
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    A Field of Flowers

    My favorite mask ever! It smells like a field of flowers, and rather than pulling the skin so tight as clay masks do, it provides moisture. A really nice feel on my skin. I had a sample and loved it so much, ordered the full size.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruthie
    From Jacksonville FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    great effects

    I had received a sample tried it liked it bought the full size. The mask is easy to apply. My skin feels cleaner softer and most important my pores are almost invisible

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shirley39
    From Baton Rouge
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Mask that really works!

    Love this mask. Originally received it as a sample. My face feels so smooth and soft after its use! Even feels great the 10 minutes it's on my face.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by madicowan16
    From canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    love!!

    i only bought this about 2 weeks ago, used it about 4 times, and i really do love it. i have acne prone skin, and this does not irritate it, it brings moisture back to my skin, makes my skin feel smoother and brighter, and causes my acne to be less pronounced!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tink95
    From Toledo OH
    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    4
    4

    Fun to Use

    After two applications, I notice increased radiance and a touch more smoothness. The product is easy to use; quite soothing to the skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Spokane, WA, United States
    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Refreshing and Effective

    I received this sample yesterday and tried it this morning. The gush of fragrance---forest and prairie--as I applied the clay was delightful. The texture was softly gritty; it felt refreshing and cleansing as I massaged it in. When I removed the mask, my skin looked glowing, radiant, smooth. This is a wonderful addition to any skin care regimen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by christigirl
    From Beverly Hills, MI, United States
    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    4
    4

    Nice Mask

    I like this mask because it seems to shrink my pores, but leaves my skin feeling hydrated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elisa
    From Raleigh, NC, United States
    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    4
    4

    Liked the Mask

    I did enjoy using the mask, I just wish there was a bit of a refreshing scent to it. It worked well on my face and I did feel smoothness as I used this each night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 51

You Might Also Like...