Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask Strivectin Multi-Action Blue Rescue Clay Renewal Mask will rescue dull, lifeless skin in just ten minutes!
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 21131
StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by Hannahandbella
    From Edmond, OK, United States
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    A Field of Flowers

    My favorite mask ever! It smells like a field of flowers, and rather than pulling the skin so tight as clay masks do, it provides moisture. A really nice feel on my skin. I had a sample and loved it so much, ordered the full size.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruthie
    From Jacksonville FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    great effects

    I had received a sample tried it liked it bought the full size. The mask is easy to apply. My skin feels cleaner softer and most important my pores are almost invisible

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shirley39
    From Baton Rouge
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Mask that really works!

    Love this mask. Originally received it as a sample. My face feels so smooth and soft after its use! Even feels great the 10 minutes it's on my face.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Z800
    From Sarasota, Fl.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Absolutely amazing

    I used this at night, finished my normal skin routine and went to bed. When I looked in the mirror this morning, I couldn't believe how youthful my skin looks; supple, smooth, no tiny lines...and so soft. Love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Moni
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Wow!

    Very clean and refreshing. It even has a warm sensation as it changes to the blue hue.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jami
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Beautiful

    I bought this a month ago and so glad I did because It's make my face look nice and clean smooth I love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by diannie
    From Linden, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/24/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Love this blue!!!

    I have been using this for about 2 months and absolutely love it! My skin looks soft and alive afterwards. Using this twice a week really gives my skin needed love.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dkam
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Tingley smooth

    Love this mask. Tingles and doesn't harden. Skin feels glowy and wonderful after.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kjsj01
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Fabulous mask.

    Great mask. Didn't irritate my super sensitive skin or rosacea. Softened my dry skin, which has felt the impacts of a cold winter.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angelica
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2019

    StriVectin Blue Rescue Clay Mask

    5
    5

    Best of the best!

    I bought this 2 weeks ago and it works wonder for me. After 1 wash, it just removes all the dark spots and I feel really fresh after it. I love the smell, too and it is really fun to apply it. So far, this is the best mask for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...